Return to Mighty
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, trash accessories January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The mighty works amazing, it's basically a Volcano in your hands. It does a great job at roasting the herbs perfectly.  The battery lasts about 6-8 sessions and it charges within 2 hours. You can also use it while its charging.

The only downside I found were not with the product, but with the freebies from PIU.
-The free stand included doesn't fit at all
-I chose the free glass mouthpiece (instead of a WPA) and even with the rubber gasket it's so loose it's pointless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded my Expectations January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
I ordered my Mighty from Puffitup a couple of weeks ago and couldn't be happier.  This device was well worth the cost. Vapor quality is great, solid battery life, and super easy to clean.  Shipping was lighting fast and customer service top notch. Thanks fellers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Dave  
This vaporizer is everything I was looking for in an herbal piece. Powerful, discrete, with a long battery life. Will be my go to for life. Only downside is the size, difficult to conceal in the palm but easy to fit in a pocket. The trade off in power makes it worth it however.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Might mighty January 10, 2018
Reviewer: steven danek from pullman, WA United States  
This thing is unreal. Little to no learning curve. Just boot it up, load your h

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Lower Sackville, NS Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Munson from Atlanta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Allan Schiller from Smithville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Killer Deal January 5, 2018
Reviewer: G-ville from Greenville, DE United States  
They had a 20% off deal for the Mighty. Came with the stand and GonG adapter. Almost too good to be true. When I received the unit, I sent Store&Bickel pictures of the unit, serial number, box, and contents of the box. They were able to confirm that it was an authentic unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So satisfied January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Deniz Boyu from Dover, NJ United States  
Despite a small issue with usps, I got my mighty fast and have been so happy with it! Thank you puffitup team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You'll always remember your first December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Adams from Bel Air, MD United States  
This is my first vape. Now, sadly the vibrate when at desired temperature is starting to go out and I've only had this thing about 30 days. But I still like it, it's just a hasle to have to send it back to get fixed for something like that. I'll continue to use and abuse it and really put her through the paces....just like my first 😉

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items