Return to Arizer Air / Solo Glass Mouthpiece
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very happy January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Gilchrist from Whitinsville, MA United States  
Not enough room to write how THANKFUL I am to do business with a company that actually believes in customer service.  Alex, fast, polite, considerate. You get the idea.  Sam, happen to be my first contact with PUFFitup. I received my first Arizer as a gift.  When I needed product, service or answer to a question.  Poor Sam got me.  He Helped...no problem, extremely patient.  I will tell you I am 68 yrs of age. I have enjoyed "Puffingitup" for 50 yrs.  So happy it's finally legal. To all reading this review...…… YAHOOO  PUFFITUP... this country needs more businesses like you.  No not for their product (tho I love their stock).  For their respect and service to their customers.  THE END

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 3, 2019
Reviewer: HANOI KH11536 from WESTMINSTER, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent Order April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
Not much to be said about Puffitup and their service. This is the third time I've ordered from them and the experience was great.  Other companies that do online sales could learn quite a bit from this company about how it's done right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chico, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Greenwald from Tempe, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Gallardo from Alpine, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arizer air glass stem May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Everett , MA United States  
Same as original piece shipping was good and the puffitup left a personal touch on the packaging that was pretty cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick with awesome packaging April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaumont, TX United States  
The product was kept extremely safe because of the great quality packaging. Everything was easy and I'm beyond satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Great once again! I buy all my accessories and vapes here. Customer service is wonderful, and shopping is lightning fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items