Return to Arizer Air Silver
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Le'Quinn Fields from Lorton, VA United States  
Amazing package overall. Have been bragging about everything I got from it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arizer Air June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Dope product, great website

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great purchase from PIU! May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Nic from Pennsylvania  
I've had my eye on this vape for a while and I finally took the plunge. Honestly, it's even more efficient than I imagined. The taste is great. While the draw resistance is somewhat pronounced, I can still get great clouds with a slower, longer draw.

Puffitup is, as usual, fantastic. Instead of sending a grinder per my request, they included a Jyarz container along with their usual goodies. Thank you for your amazing support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be (much) happier February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob Heiberger from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Such a good purchase. The 169 dollar sale enticed me and I couldn't say no. And, coming with a grinder was a very pleasant surprise. Very worthwhile purchase. My only two complains: what I put inside the Air to vaporize burns a lot quicker than other vaporizers I have used in the past, and I don't like Twix, which came with my package. Excellent product, great deal, top-notch service. Thanks, puffitup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muy bueno December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jdub from CA United States  
Replaced original Pax, I didn't know what I was missing. It's way more efficient and produces superior vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service, Good Product September 11, 2016
Reviewer: Nathan from USA  
Updated design is fantastic, airflow is not an issue even with a fine grind (twist, but don't pull the stem if airflow needs adjustment).  A new battery last 2-3 sessions (5-6 full chambers) per charge for 1 person.  Service was excellent and Randy was always quick with responses to emails for help after the sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Website and Product Review June 6, 2016
Reviewer: zach from PA United States  
In my opinion the airizer air is the best dry vape for the money. It totally rips. Additionally, puff it up has the best shipping, and even better customer service. These guys are legitimate. Definitely order the air, and definitely order it here. It came in two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would buy from them again! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
The produce is amazing and puff it up.com was great!  They sent free screens and a grinder!  Great company and would be happy to do business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the Solo but half the size April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Klug  
Works just as well as the Solo but half the size. 10/10 would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old Dog Learning New Tricks April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Stay Puffed from Seattle, WA United States  
Yep, you're reading right; my first vaporizer. So take this as you will from a newbie ; )

I love my Arizer Air!!! Easy to use, and you can take it anywhere, or enjoy in the comfort of your own home!

And order from puffitup! Great price, fast, anonymous delivery!

5 stars all the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items