Return to Arizer Cyclone Bowl For Extreme Q and V-Tower Vaporizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I received a defective product. March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Kovacs from San Diego, CA United States  
I received a defective Cyclone Bowl for my vaporizer. puffitup was quick to send me a replacement with which I am happy with. I would be VERY happy if I didn't have to replace my item in the first place,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price and super fast shipping February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Grace from Vancouver, WA United States  
I searched online for a replacement piece for my Arizer.  Puffitup had the best pricing and free shipping. It arrived very quickly.  I’ll definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2019
Reviewer: SRusso  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur Caplan from COLUMBIA, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast shipping October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Moyer from Mesquite, TX United States  
Item arrived promptly and was exactly as pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bowl I'm just clumbsy so need s spare. Pmmm December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Sanford Berger from Grover, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good fast delivery July 31, 2017
Reviewer: John Doe from Alabama  
the product I ordered was everything I expected it to be

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arizer parts March 28, 2016
Reviewer: joe wolf from Mayfield Heights, OH United States  
i needed a cyclone bowl for my Arizer(I keep knocking it off the table). Puffititup came through with a replacement at rock bottom price(cheaper than the manufacturer). The shipping was super fast and I was up and running in a few days. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saves Me So Much Money & Time February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Mike G  
I had previously ordered this part from the official Arizer website. However, the company is located in Canada. Shipping across countries is expensive and takes a long time.

I am so glad I found this website. Not only is this part slightly cheaper on here, the shipping is free and exceptionally fast. It was shipped almost all the way from the west coast to the east coast of the US, and it came within a few days!

It fits and works great with my VTower. Will be ordering all my vape and vape accessories from this website in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service May 22, 2015
Reviewer: STACY LANG from FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA United States  
Very speedy delivery.  Clear specs and images of products. Easy checkout.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items