Return to Arizer ArGo
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Regina from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Skirha from Frisco, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products, amazing customer service February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Will P from Cupertino, CA United States  
I had never tried a vaporizer for flower and was curious. The folks at PuffItUp answered all my questions via chat, they were great! Better still, when I had a problem with something they took care of it muy pronto!  I could not be a happier customer. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good little vape February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reston, VA United States  
It does what it is supposed to...only down side for me is that it is essentially a one hitter for me, and the case gets warm/hot after long use...YMMV

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service February 7, 2020
Reviewer: RASHUN RICHARD from Charlotte, NC United States  
This company did and shipped exactly what I wanted. No problems at all. I highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Argo January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Graham Scott from Girard, PA United States  
Nice vape. Cooler vape than others (temp not popularity) easy to pack, easy to clean, easy to use. My one and only gripe is once you turn it on (two button push)you need to set the temperature before it starts to heat up.  Otherwise, fits nicely in a pocket. Definitely portable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Argo / service January 17, 2020
Reviewer: G man from , pa  
I just got my Arizer Argo. It's charging so i haven't had a chance to try it. But it came faster than i expected. I think somebody at Puff it up must be a musician who had ordered and dealt with Sweetwater sound. This is the only company I've dealt with that has even come close to Sweetwater with regards to customer service. All the way to candy in the package. Nice job!
Now, to go vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far very happy with my 1st Vaporizer purchase! December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Westminster, MD United States  
This is my first Vaporizer purchase and I'm still learning but I like it!  For starters, the shipping was fast and packaging was great.  It heats up super quick, fits in my pocket, and can be used a ton before needing recharged.  The effect of raising/lowering the temp is unique, something I'm not used to but I like the differences.  Great all around experience and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arizer Argo December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
Quick shipping! Loved the little goodies and the product works like a beast! So easy to use right from the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome unit November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Martone from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Great flavor and vapor. Love the removable battery and size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items