Return to Arizer ArGo
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Argo / service January 17, 2020
Reviewer: G man from , pa  
I just got my Arizer Argo. It's charging so i haven't had a chance to try it. But it came faster than i expected. I think somebody at Puff it up must be a musician who had ordered and dealt with Sweetwater sound. This is the only company I've dealt with that has even come close to Sweetwater with regards to customer service. All the way to candy in the package. Nice job!
Now, to go vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far very happy with my 1st Vaporizer purchase! December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Westminster, MD United States  
This is my first Vaporizer purchase and I'm still learning but I like it!  For starters, the shipping was fast and packaging was great.  It heats up super quick, fits in my pocket, and can be used a ton before needing recharged.  The effect of raising/lowering the temp is unique, something I'm not used to but I like the differences.  Great all around experience and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arizer Argo December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
Quick shipping! Loved the little goodies and the product works like a beast! So easy to use right from the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome unit November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Martone from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Great flavor and vapor. Love the removable battery and size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic vaporizer October 17, 2019
Reviewer: KathyA from Petaluma, CA United States  
Great flavor, really smooth.I'm thrilled with this vape. So easy to slip into your pocket, and takes up no space on a night stand! Couldn’t be easier to keep clean. I would highly recommend. I have an Arizer 2 but it’s just so easy to use the ArGo ,it’s my go to vape now. Thanks Puffitup. Awesome customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fast shipping, great product September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Wiese from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Puffitup is great!  They shipped my vape really fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vape Order August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Barnes from Orange , MA United States  
Great price on the Argo, easy order, wicked fast delivery, great vaporizer!  Would definitely recommend puffitup, in fact I just placed another order for accessories.  Thanks puffitup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome little vape August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Racine, WI United States  
Only negatives I've experienced were it takes a lot of time to get to the right temperature and it doesn't work well outside if there is any wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 ArizerGo August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Farmer from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Very, very disappointed. The shipping and subsequent conversations with Cust Srvc we’re fine. The device performance was incredibly disappointing. Not a single thing referenced in your marketing efforts regarding regarding results and effectiveness were even remotely true. What you should be focused on developing is an actual device that does what it says it will - make your vaping experience just like your smoking experience. Your technology is quite simply not ready to make that claim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arizer ArGo June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Brew from Indiana, United States  
Excellent product, great for out and about. Surprisingly smooth and reports of it being hot pertain to the body of the device near the oven and not the stem or vapor.  Excellent option for stealthy flower usage!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items