Return to Arizer ArGo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fast shipping, great product September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Wiese from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Puffitup is great!  They shipped my vape really fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vape Order August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Barnes from Orange , MA United States  
Great price on the Argo, easy order, wicked fast delivery, great vaporizer!  Would definitely recommend puffitup, in fact I just placed another order for accessories.  Thanks puffitup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome little vape August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Racine, WI United States  
Only negatives I've experienced were it takes a lot of time to get to the right temperature and it doesn't work well outside if there is any wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 ArizerGo August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Farmer from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Very, very disappointed. The shipping and subsequent conversations with Cust Srvc we’re fine. The device performance was incredibly disappointing. Not a single thing referenced in your marketing efforts regarding regarding results and effectiveness were even remotely true. What you should be focused on developing is an actual device that does what it says it will - make your vaping experience just like your smoking experience. Your technology is quite simply not ready to make that claim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arizer ArGo June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Brew from Indiana, United States  
Excellent product, great for out and about. Surprisingly smooth and reports of it being hot pertain to the body of the device near the oven and not the stem or vapor.  Excellent option for stealthy flower usage!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newbury Park, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a nice piece April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Armando Saggiomo from Redwood City, CA United States  
Small and powerful. One of the best vapes I own..ps. best customer service ever :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome device April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Seba from Ridgewood, NY United States  
Great size to carry around, really strong clouds and excellent taste. Best of all, easy to maintain and it always stays clean due to its crystal stem design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Huyen Pham from Cinnaminson, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great vaporizer! January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew from NH United States  
I love this little vaporizer! I own the Extreme Q from Arizer and now the ArGo.  The ArGo has all the same important features and quality of the desktop vaporizer in a compact, portable, discreet little box about the size of a pack of cigarettes. Vapor quality is on par with the desktop unit as well. Battery lasts for several sessions between charges. Fast shipping despite my order being briefly held up (through no fault of puffitup). Alice in customer service was excellent as well - she more than made up for the minor delay. Very happy customer pleased with all aspects of my experience here from start to finish. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items