Return to Solo Portable By Arizer Silver
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arizer Solo OG February 7, 2020
Reviewer: A. Solo from US  
First, the customer service at PIU is absolutely AMAZING!
I've looked at Solo's before but couldn't bring myself to pull the trigger until now. The Solo is a true flavor machine. It's incredibly easy to use, no learning curve, and a long session time make the Solo an excellent vape.
You can't go wrong with PIU or an Arizer Solo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made product, seems built to last. November 12, 2019
Reviewer: leftyeffort from lakeville, MN United States  
Well made, durable machine that's built to last. Unfortunately my straight stem doesn't seem to seal very well, (slightly narrower than the angled one) Would be better with a swappable 18650 and a shorter stem. But I have been extremely happy with this purchase overall and would recommmend to friends, Puffitup as well for fast courteous service as well as fun size candy in the box! It came at a good time. Many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solo July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Nanch  
Awesome product great price extremely fast shipping with candy.........what's not to like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great affordable vape January 10, 2018
Reviewer: from  
I went with this one over the Solo 2 in order to save a few bucks, and it's still great.  Very easy to use, does what you need it to do very efficiently.  The vapour comes out full of its natural flavour, which makes the whole experience more enjoyable.  Puffitup came highly recommended on Reddit for their service and they didn't steer me wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Lance Nolte from Coraopolis, PA United States  
I just want to say this site is awesome great prices and crazy faat shipping I bought my item for a gift I know they are gonna love it i will definitely be using this site in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Shauna from MO United States  
Top notch service! Customer service was  fantastic and package arrived quickly! Due to myself changing my order I had to make a return and it was so easy to do this with the help of customer service. Will definatley use again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing First Purchase February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midwest city Oklahoma, OK United States  
This was the first vape we've ever had and couldn't be more happy with it and the service provided by puff it up. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gets me ripped AF August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Awyiss72 from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Very nice little device, and once you get used to the little hard draw youll be pulling clouds like nothing. 10/10 would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Vape June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jordan from Tulsa, OK  
Nice and portable with a great taste. Only complaint is the battery only lasts 4-5 bowls and has died on me every 6 months or so. Luckily Puffitup has a great customer service team that's extremely responsive and has always swapped my product out in a timely manner! If you're going to get this vape, I strongly recommend it from this website!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product!!! June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Garth  
Great product and easy to use . Super fast shipping and helpful staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items