Return to Arizer Solo 2
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this unit! May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Kim from Washington State  
I spent a lot of time researching my next vaporizer and I’m so happy I settled on the Solo 2 and purchased it from Puffitup.  Shipping was super quick- thanks Randy!  As soon as I finish this review I’m ordering the GonG and bubbler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Paulo Vitor Silva from Davis, CA United States  
I bough the Arizer Solo 2 and it is amazing! I am really happy with my Vape.
Delivery was very fast! Thanks Puff it up! You are are a very great company!
I will order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arizer Solo 2 - Customer Service October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne from TX  
This was my first purchase if a higher end vape. I shopped and did research for about a month before going with Arizer Solo 2. Once I decided which Vape I wanted, I had to figure out where to buy from. Came to puffitup among other. Puffitup answered some simple questions I had via their chat. Not only that but once ordered shipping was fast and the tracking was easy. Once I got the package it was very nicely presented and came with freebies, stickers, and candy! I will order from here again, great company, great vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Tan Le from Dallas,TX  
Product is GREATT!!!
Puffitup's packaging was by far theost thought out package ever!
Alot of freebies, and very professional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good!!! July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jose from California  
This is my first vaporizer and I’ve tried other desktop vaporizers, this works really well. I had people try it and loved it. Looking into getting one themselves. Does not use much material. Just take sometime to figure out the ideal temperature. Would recommend for anyone to buy this. Great customer service from puffitup. Fast shipping!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best vape, best vendor January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Bednarski from Greeley, CO United States  
Surpasses expectations every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Tuthill from Edmonton, AB Canada  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Customer Service January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Bri from Sarasota, FL, United States  
My partner and I ordered ourselves an Arizer Solo II this Christmas and selected three day shipping to be sure we had it before December 25th. The unit reached us in time, but came broken! Thanks to Puffitup’s amazing customer service, however, the issue was resolved and we had a new Arizer Solo II in hand in less than two days! The customer service rep who helped us throughout the process (Alice) was  responsive, patient, and competent. Also, the herbonaut discount offered on the Solo II makes it super affordable. Great value, great customer service.  11/10 will recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service, great Vape January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jun Morales from Vallejo, CA United States  
First off I’d like to say that puffitup is great!! The shipping was incredibly fast, I received my package in 2 business days of placing my order.  I also had a question regarding my order and I received and very quick response using the text message feature on their contact us page.  

On to the Solo 2.  This Vape is great, being an owner of a Solo 1 this version is better in every way.  It warms up so much quicker, we have precise temperature control and the stems seems to stay in place better than the original.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vap, great service January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Bob M from Albuquerque, NM United States  
The Solo 2  is an excellent  vaporizer and  Puffitup  provided its typical wonderful service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items