Return to Boundless CF-7
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is exactly what I wanted October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
As a new medical user I love how straightforward the CF-7 is.  And, when I'm feeling shaking I don't have to worry about manipulating small parts.  And PuffitUp's customer service has been truly top notch.  I've been pleased with every order I've ever placed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AAA+++ Vendor May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Great Service and Support AAA+++ Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow May 9, 2019
Reviewer: E. G. from NY  
Really Killer!!!! Wow!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dabs at the next level April 12, 2019
Reviewer: M Miller from Lake Mary, FL United States  
The CF-7 is heavy duty solidly built collector. I love that it comes with toe different nails. I prefer the titanium one. It was packaged well and arrived vert quickly. The battery lasts for awhile but when it dies it goes quick. Overall I’m pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Button falls off inside pen January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Family member recommended pen they had it for about four months and it seem to stay in mint condition. I recieve mine and the light seems to delay after clicking the button( unlike my family members) on month later I go to use it and the button falls inside of the pen and gets lodged in there...I can still use it but only one of my fingers fits inside of the pen so i have  just been using tweezers...my family members is still in great shape I guess this purchase is just a hit or miss 🤷🏾‍♀️

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boundless CF-710 is what I have been waiting for October 2, 2017
Reviewer: milo kovet from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
This thing is a beast!  I wanted a portable rig that was easy and efficient and would let me vaporize anything.  The Boundless CF-710 lets me take HUGE dabs! I love it! My friends love it! I took it to the beach, changed it in the car on the usb cable, smoked all day, was awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not to be a bummer but... June 23, 2017
Reviewer: T  
This is nothing on Puffitup but I'd save the money on this and pick up something different... with the cash you're putting into this..save and pick up something better quality.

Device works like it says...no doubt...

I picked this up, heard good things but I got it and it felt "cheap". I know... it's a pen but for the money put into it... I expected something that felt ya know, durable.

Anyways FIRST time I plugged it up to charge...USB port is a little janky and "same force you'd plug your phone up" was too much and from first use on....charging was wonky at best...sometimes it wanted to charge fine...sometimes not so much...

Anyways it worked...fast forward less than four, 4 months of having it and went to press the button and it fell out...rendering it a shelf display...

It worked fine for its short life but that's the reason I give my experience...  it works but it's cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cf710 April 30, 2017
Reviewer: karen veeder from edgewood, WA United States  
Coil breaks easy but it's still a great idea and recommend the cf710

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Bryant Bizardi from Burlington flats, NY United States  
Best portable dab experience I've had

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boundless 710 March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremy Parker from Plano, TX United States  
Absolutly amazing , it was everything i expected and more , this thing heats up instantly , best smoking concentrate devices ever created , you guys got it here in 2 days like you said , i would buy from them anytime , anyday , i love you guys , thanks puff it up!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items