Return to Boundless CFV
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great tasting vapor April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Terry from Shelton, WA United States  
This is a great vape if you want flavor! The flavor lasts the whole load with little degradation. The only downside is the short battery life the only reason 4 instead of 5. Very happy with this unit. 5stars to puff it up customer service. Top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Vaporizer February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Laci Elgin from Hayden, CO United States  
I do love this thing but I think the battery is messed up. It takes forever to charge it and then as soon as I turn it on the battery goes down pretty quick. It's stays strong enough to use it once. I use this for my seizures so hopefully the battery will keep working!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She is a beast!!! February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Adam B from Saint Martinville, LA United States  
Clean smooth flavor, great draw resistance, great portable convection Vaporizer A++ love the CFV!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dope Red CFV February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Angel V... from College Point, NY United States  
Ordered online and had a few questions afterwards. Customer service answered me within minutes. Great customer service. Recieved my order in 3 days with free shipping to NY.  The vape is amazing and highly recommend. User friendly vape and very discreet 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much better than Davinci Ascent January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from US, WA United States  
Much better than Ascent (my vape for the last 18 months)

Heats up quicker
Vapor is less harsh
Consumes less weed for equivalent results

Draw is a little harder but it doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 CFV too hard to inhale January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Greenie from New York, NY United States  
I have a heart condition and have trouble inhaling, I found the CFV was difficult to inhale without a real hard pull.  I increased the heat temperatures thinking that would help, it  did not help.  I also wanted something convenient and not so time sensitive that it shut off before I could use it.  All in all the CFV was not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boundless CFV December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Richard from CA United States  
Other than the fact that the battery meter has some issues with the correct read-out, I am glad that I choose the CFV.  Charging in-between sessions works great at home or where ever there is an outlet close by.  I only need it for one session to get me in that happy place, but it's good to know that I have 3-4 more sessions while I'm out hiking or just walking the beach with my dog or with a friend.  I love it's portability and the flavor sets it apart from the other boundless products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Pappy from Long Island  
Quick, versatile and convenient in a small package. Performance is tough on the batteries so longevity is an issue. User replaceable batteries would make it a 5 ***** rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CFV December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Record from Chanute, KS United States  
Great Unit For The Money. Makes Large Clouds....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Boundless CFV December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
The build quality is pretty great, but the results were mixed.  I found that vapor production was difficult to achieve even after replacing the o-ring as recommended by several forums.  In the end, it was returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items