Return to Boundless CFX
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ship nice I bought our twice December 12, 2019
Reviewer: MooYaDin from EVERETT, WA United States  
My first CFX still works after  daily heavy use and I love running it thru water at high temps.  After a second session I feel confident the weeds fully extracted.  ABV always dark, dark but not burnt.  
Would have loved to have gotten a Tera, but Green Friday sales on this was crazy.  Puffitup delivered with the usual quickness.  Respect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
Just what I wanted in a vape, power and portability!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 thick vape September 18, 2019
Reviewer: GinnyVapes  
this has a generous chamber and good vape clouds. very nice experience for a hearty vape session. easy to keep clean. I like that it is large. (about the size of my hand) nice, solid quality vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time vapor May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Dean from Wind Gap, PA United States  
Very easy to use. Works great. Puffitup got it here very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This thing is a beast May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Lobnow from Murrieta, CA United States  
Needless to say, I am very impressed with this vaporizer for its price. Super simple to use. And economical with your money and bud.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service and nice vaporizer! April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The CFX is very nice vaporizer that gives big  clouds and good vapor I like it!
Thank you Puffitup for fast delivery and very good service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely no complaints March 22, 2019
Reviewer: David Cooper from California  
Not only does this vaporizer work exceptionally well and get you higher than you’ve ever been but the customer service is uncomparable. They are the nicest people and are so helpful. I give the customer service an 11/10 without a doubt. Shout out to Alex and Randy thank you guys so much you literally are the best customer service reps I’ve ever met keep doing what you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boundless CFX March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have bought several vapes and accessories from puffitup and always been extremely happy with the products and the exceptional service. This time I tried the CFX. I chose the CFX over the CF because of the 2 battery power supply, quick heat up times and great display. Vape arrived in just a few days along with candy and grinder. It was worth a few extra dollars! Does a great job and is easy to use. Not as descrete as some. About hand size. Perfect for at home use. The unit comes with a USB charger AND a plug in power supply that charges in less than 45 minutes. Don't hesitate. If the "style" suits you you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jimbo from Flint, MI United States  
So far an excellent Vape with super fast heat up time and nice clouds.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items