Return to Boundless CFX
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boundless Indeed February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Steve S from Raleigh, NC United States  
This is my second vaporizer and I really like it. I'd been using the V.5 which is great and still works like a champ.  The Boundless however sports a larger bowl and is easier to keep clean. Love the digital read out and the ability to control it at the push of a button. As always the good folks at Puffitup and their exceptional customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent product and customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome vape for a great price. February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler C  
Great performer at a low price, what more can you want?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great first vape January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond , VA United States  
No complaints at all for a first vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price + Quick Shipping January 14, 2019
Reviewer: DL in ATX from Austin, TX United States  
My order arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
for $ good vape BUT January 14, 2019
Reviewer: preecher from Pueblo, CO United States  
I vape dry flower only in my vapes.  I've done lots of research and DABS or Kaviar is not healthy, especially if you have medical problems, regardless what they tell you in the states.  Look to the north for guidance.  This vaporizer is great for dry flower and It does clog up in the mouthpiece and requires occasional cleaning.  What I don't like about this vaporizer and a lot of it's competitors is that it is primarily constructed of plastic.  Don't we have an environmental problem with plastic?  It's bad enough they are putting the flower in very thick plastic containers.  I would think that these manufacturers would use more environmentally friendly materials if they really give a f**K.  This will be my last plastic purchase of any type of vaporizer.  I don't have any children so I don't know why the environment is even of concern to me, but it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vape! January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Fryer from Maumee, OH United States  
I upgraded to the CFX from a Flowermate V5.0. The CFX has a larger capacity, more consistent production and a smoother draw than the Flowermate. It also has a higher capacity and seems to stay cleaner, longer. Overall it is one of the best vape experiences I've had! HIGHly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love buying on puffitup! December 10, 2018
Reviewer: L. GRAY from BLUE HILL, ME United States  
Quit smoking cold turkey, bought the boundless cf in november 2017, bought my cfx for black friday this year, and i love them both!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service! December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from windsor, ON Canada  
Never one to answer surveys, however... Ordered on Black Friday. Best price I could find online & received a shipping confirmation & tracking number within 1/2 hr!!! Seriously - 1/2 hr on the most busy day of the year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items