Return to Boundless CFX
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love buying on puffitup! December 10, 2018
Reviewer: L. GRAY from BLUE HILL, ME United States  
Quit smoking cold turkey, bought the boundless cf in november 2017, bought my cfx for black friday this year, and i love them both!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service! December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from windsor, ON Canada  
Never one to answer surveys, however... Ordered on Black Friday. Best price I could find online & received a shipping confirmation & tracking number within 1/2 hr!!! Seriously - 1/2 hr on the most busy day of the year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Commerce Twp, MI United States  
I got high

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Knox from oil city, PA United States  
I sold my first  cfx to a friend and referred it . I brought a second 1 I never news another 1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid vape. September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Battery life, chamber size and heat up times are why I bought this vape twice.  It also is great when paired with the bong attachment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boundless CFX May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Bob from Idaho  
This thang just works great. Nice sized bowl, great heat up time, great vapor at, almost half the cost of the Mighty. This thing is really a Badass!!! Even better through water too! PIU service is, also, second to none! The best in the business! Thanks Randy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement for my Crafty! May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Per Sjoblom from Portland, OR United States  
I love this vaporizer, it's even better than my old Crafty that gave up on me after 2 years of almost daily use. The CFX is even better imho, it seems to be more effective and you can pre-pack the herb pods that came with to make it very handy and cleaner to use. Puff It Up has been my goto vendor for quite awhile now and their customer service is great, free shipping and they really ship any items as fast as Amazon Prime. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm loving this vape! May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Cody  
Once again Puffitup has made me a satisfied customer. Awesome vape and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for My Needs April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth from OH, United States  
I'm a medical patient with fibromyalgia; using cannabis is the only thing that I've found that actually helps my pain. The last vape I tried did not work very well and so I thought I was stuck using combustion but the CFX is incredible! Thanks a million PIU!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items