Return to Boundless CFX
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Sergei Edwards from Arlington, TX United States  
I don’t usually write reviews but I just want to say that the customer service I experienced with Zack S was top notch. I changed my mind about my order last minute right after it was already shipped. They did everything to stop that package in a very timely manner and Zach was extremely patient and so polite helping me make changes to my order and shipping me exactly what I wanted. They respond to the emails very fast. I love my product. This is my first vape. It took me a little bit getting used to something this different. But now that I have I love it. It’s perfect size to take it on the go. Battery life is good. And it fits a lot of “herb”. Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Malakoff, TX United States  
My service was 5 star, the vape is 4 star. I don't have much experience with vapes, but the draw on the CFX is kind of hard, at least on my unit. Further experimentation with other brands may show the draw is normal or better, then it's 5 star.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great vaporizer February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Nubia Villeda from Los Angeles, CA United States  
For a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic service January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana, usa  
I received my ordered product in less than the estimated time. Packaging and product were exactly as promised. Would definitely buy from again, 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's good ........ January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Casey Chaves from Choctaw, OK United States  
It's good but with the screen mod for better airflow it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Vape but has a few flaws. December 26, 2019
Reviewer: M  
The default screen is garbage, it has terrible air flow. Overall great design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just what I needed and a great price. December 24, 2019
Reviewer: William Edwards from Vancleve, MS United States  
I vape CBD and I was looking for a larger chamber with a longer battery life.
This is just what I was looking for. I can pack a 1/2 gram in this thing. It is all vaped
Evenly.
No one else could beat  puffitup price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super easy to use December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN  
Works great gets hot fast and cools down fast too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ship nice I bought our twice December 12, 2019
Reviewer: MooYaDin from EVERETT, WA United States  
My first CFX still works after  daily heavy use and I love running it thru water at high temps.  After a second session I feel confident the weeds fully extracted.  ABV always dark, dark but not burnt.  
Would have loved to have gotten a Tera, but Green Friday sales on this was crazy.  Puffitup delivered with the usual quickness.  Respect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
Just what I wanted in a vape, power and portability!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items