Return to Boundless Tera V3
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, but room for improvement December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
Great taste, great attachments, great extraction. Good battery life with the option to carry extras.  

If it came with a mesh screen instead of the included bowl screen, it would be perfect.   With the stock screen, you need a fairly large grind so particles don't fall down into the heating chamber.  If you insert a mesh screen slightly larger than 15mm, it will create a bowl when inserted that will stay put.  With a mesh screen, you can use a fine grind, and I find this vape is 10 times better with a lightly tamped down fine grind.  Full extraction, great hits, less draw resistance, and no chance of particles getting into the heating chamber.

TL DR: Get some 15-16mm  screens for the herb chamber, and this vape is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall experienced Great!!! December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jared Ruiz Altamirano from Indianapolis , IN United States  
They did an excellent job with delivery, packaging, and customer service. 10/10 will definitely shop again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tera December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from san diego , CA United States  
Very nice vape.  Similar to the cfx with a few tweeks.  Puff it up is awesome as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No regerts December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maywood, CA United States  
The terra delivered
Large clouds
fool proof design
Replaceable batteries
I have no excuse to not be using all the time
And i do

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iron lung October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Yolles from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
The terror 3 is a good vaporizer if you have iron lungs..... it takes 3 or 4 long-winded breaths just to get any vaporization out of it if you have weak lungs like me this is not for you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong clouds, a few quibbles September 17, 2018
Reviewer: johnsix from Maryland  
After another insanely fast shipping time, I got my batteries charged, did a couple of "burn off" runs and put a Storz and Bickel dosing pod in (fits like a glove) and started getting big clouds pretty quickly. However... the milled screen seems to fall out every time I empty the chamber, using pods or loose herb, so that's a small annoyance. I'm still getting used to the interface, but we'll see if my opinion changes in a week or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tera 3 Rox September 10, 2018
Reviewer: oddmon from DFW, TX United States  
Bought this because the Crafty has one major downside AFAIC, heatIng time. Takes the Crafty (old model) 2+ minutes before I can rip, the Tera, 30 seconds flat. Both use the same dosing capsules, though they’re tight in the Tera, but it’s a win overall.
Crafty remains the winner for portability, as the Tera 3 would have a hard time fitting in any pocket.
So in my case I consider the Tera 3 a compliment to, rather than a replacement for, the Crafty; but would recommend it both as a main or addon vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heats up so fast July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Lou from NJ  
The air flow and speed of heating is so much better than my Air 1, I have actually retired it.   Changeable batteries are a deal breaker for me.  AlsoTera 3 is much easier to keep clean and flowing.  Magnetic connections are convenient..  I'm also a fan of their glass mouth piece for a little extra heat.  Nice to have options though because I have friends that prefer the plastic fold out one.  Down side is I use more dried flowers and need two batteries rather than one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cloudy with a chance of getting baked July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
There’s very little to say, it works like a champ. It’s stupid simple, and the clouds are ridiculous. Just buy the thing already.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items