Return to Boundless Tera V3
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convection BEAST!!🔥🔥🔥🔥 June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Denny C. from Versailles, KY United States  
I own 2 Tera V3's all I did was 4-5 burnoffs at full temp. Then I cleaned everything in 91% iso alcohol. After that I was good to go. The Tera is a absolute cloud beast!! Pair the Tera with a water bong then you have the hardest hitting portable vape on the market today!!💯💯  If you like big hits and big clouds with superior potent vapor then the Tera V3 is for you!!🔥🔥🔥 I highly recommend the Tera V3 dry herb vaporizer! Make sure to use Mighty concentrate pads for awesome results!!🔥🔥🔥🔥

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't believe the hype June 3, 2019
Reviewer: LONNIE from IRVING, TX United States  
The vape production is great...just don't like the metal taste from the chamber or the plastic taste from the  mouthpiece...the waxpad doesn't work well with wax...I only had the thing 7 months...the swivel mouthpiece broke...all of the rubber seals attached to the mouthpieces which hold the screens in place expand due to heat and screens fall out..the multifunction buttons became tacky and started performing the wrong functions...I dropped it once from my lap getting out the car and top half broke off...great design cheap product... decided to write this review while I was back at Puffitup (who by the way is great) ordering my Arizer Air 2

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some vast improvements in this Market! May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Glenn R Maryanski from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
I had a Boundless CFX vaporizer for 3 years until the battery died. The things I like: 1) Removeable and replaceable batteries. The magnetic enclosures. Easy draw with an improved air path. Lots of vapor. East to clean and maintain. Now IF it will just last at least 3 years like my last one.... Hoping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Derick Sizemore from Glen Jean, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puffitup is perfect, the Tera is close May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
Love to PIU best in the business. Had the CFX for years before the Tera, the heat up time is vastly faster, the build seems very solid, the CFX was very good and the Tera feels like they learned from it. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because by V3 they should have included USB-C (or even just a 12v charger option), micro-usb just isn't a great way to charge powerful 18650 batteries, the upside is they are removable so if you have a changer that you can put them in it's fine and you can swap in other similar 18650 batteries. But would have liked to either seen then update the USB or include a second pair of batteries and a standalone charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Radecke from Baltimore, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best online shopping experience April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Julian Manzo from Trenton, NJ United States  
The only way I would shop at a different store is if they don't have something I'm looking for best place to shop online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping March 21, 2019
Reviewer: B. C. from NY United States  
Recieved item very fast considering it came from the West cost to the East. They even packed some candy in the package. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Tera is a powerhouse March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Tom  
Its a very nice ergonomic unit that produces thick fluffy clouds of goodness.  This full convection beast will make you stop smoking!  Easy to maintain and the dual removable batteries make it that much better.  No worrying about an internal battery dying! Great warranty by a good company, I could go on for days about positive experiences with Boundless and Puffitup.  Don't forget to use the water piece, that's area of expertise where this thing shines the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huge clouds all you have to say March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Sherm011 from Olney, MD United States  
Its very well made heats up fast and hits like a bong

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items