Return to Boundless Tera V3
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tera V3 January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Randy from River Falls , WI United States  
Well made, durable, easy to use and clean. Great warranty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boundless tera V3 January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Chris  
I ordered my TERA and got a great deal on it. Ordered it on Thursday afternoon and was delivered that Saturday !! Was packaged discretely and securely. Will be a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Boundless tera v3 January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Garrison from Warsaw, MO United States  
Purchased in August of last year, it no longer heats past 261°f. I'm very disappointed, wouldn't recommend to anyone save your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Wilcox from Amarillo, TX United States  
Fast service. Easy online interface. Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome power September 14, 2019
Reviewer: DocS from PA United States  
Just drop the heat a little with the mouth piece, the tera doesn't lose 30 degrees a hit like the Fury or other smaller units.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great vape for bong hits September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob from Virginia  
The tera really shines when hit though water, hit it straight the mouth piece tends to get a little warm, if your looking for a great vape to hit on a bong the tera is the way to go , but not the best multi purpose vape mighty definetly wins that battle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Sargent from Abington, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Convection BEAST!!🔥🔥🔥🔥 June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Denny C. from Versailles, KY United States  
I own 2 Tera V3's all I did was 4-5 burnoffs at full temp. Then I cleaned everything in 91% iso alcohol. After that I was good to go. The Tera is a absolute cloud beast!! Pair the Tera with a water bong then you have the hardest hitting portable vape on the market today!!💯💯  If you like big hits and big clouds with superior potent vapor then the Tera V3 is for you!!🔥🔥🔥 I highly recommend the Tera V3 dry herb vaporizer! Make sure to use Mighty concentrate pads for awesome results!!🔥🔥🔥🔥

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Don't believe the hype June 3, 2019
Reviewer: LONNIE from IRVING, TX United States  
The vape production is great...just don't like the metal taste from the chamber or the plastic taste from the  mouthpiece...the waxpad doesn't work well with wax...I only had the thing 7 months...the swivel mouthpiece broke...all of the rubber seals attached to the mouthpieces which hold the screens in place expand due to heat and screens fall out..the multifunction buttons became tacky and started performing the wrong functions...I dropped it once from my lap getting out the car and top half broke off...great design cheap product... decided to write this review while I was back at Puffitup (who by the way is great) ordering my Arizer Air 2

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items