Return to Boundless Tera V3
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Ant from Marlborough, MA United States  
Big rips. Pack smaller bowls and it takes a lot less lung power, I've noticed needed to put the iron lungs on it was a common complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plantation , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time buy February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Joel Johnston from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I wanted to get into the world of dry herb vaping and was unsure where to start. I wanted something that was strong and reliable. This is exactly what I got.  Not only do I get great hoots every time but I get a good number of sessions from each battery charge.  Another great Bonus to this unit is that the batteries are removeable. This means I can have a spare set ready to go. Over all this is a great unit and well worth the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard hitting convection February 6, 2019
Reviewer: This guy from NJ United States  
Nice unit. Very strong

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, but room for improvement December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
Great taste, great attachments, great extraction. Good battery life with the option to carry extras.  

If it came with a mesh screen instead of the included bowl screen, it would be perfect.   With the stock screen, you need a fairly large grind so particles don't fall down into the heating chamber.  If you insert a mesh screen slightly larger than 15mm, it will create a bowl when inserted that will stay put.  With a mesh screen, you can use a fine grind, and I find this vape is 10 times better with a lightly tamped down fine grind.  Full extraction, great hits, less draw resistance, and no chance of particles getting into the heating chamber.

TL DR: Get some 15-16mm  screens for the herb chamber, and this vape is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall experienced Great!!! December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jared Ruiz Altamirano from Indianapolis , IN United States  
They did an excellent job with delivery, packaging, and customer service. 10/10 will definitely shop again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
tera December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from san diego , CA United States  
Very nice vape.  Similar to the cfx with a few tweeks.  Puff it up is awesome as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No regerts December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maywood, CA United States  
The terra delivered
Large clouds
fool proof design
Replaceable batteries
I have no excuse to not be using all the time
And i do

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iron lung October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Yolles from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
The terror 3 is a good vaporizer if you have iron lungs..... it takes 3 or 4 long-winded breaths just to get any vaporization out of it if you have weak lungs like me this is not for you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong clouds, a few quibbles September 17, 2018
Reviewer: johnsix from Maryland  
After another insanely fast shipping time, I got my batteries charged, did a couple of "burn off" runs and put a Storz and Bickel dosing pod in (fits like a glove) and started getting big clouds pretty quickly. However... the milled screen seems to fall out every time I empty the chamber, using pods or loose herb, so that's a small annoyance. I'm still getting used to the interface, but we'll see if my opinion changes in a week or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items