Return to Boundless Tera V3
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best online shopping experience April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Julian Manzo from Trenton, NJ United States  
The only way I would shop at a different store is if they don't have something I'm looking for best place to shop online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping March 21, 2019
Reviewer: B. C. from NY United States  
Recieved item very fast considering it came from the West cost to the East. They even packed some candy in the package. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Tera is a powerhouse March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Tom  
Its a very nice ergonomic unit that produces thick fluffy clouds of goodness.  This full convection beast will make you stop smoking!  Easy to maintain and the dual removable batteries make it that much better.  No worrying about an internal battery dying! Great warranty by a good company, I could go on for days about positive experiences with Boundless and Puffitup.  Don't forget to use the water piece, that's area of expertise where this thing shines the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huge clouds all you have to say March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Sherm011 from Olney, MD United States  
Its very well made heats up fast and hits like a bong

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It worked good for 2 weeks March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos from La puente, CA United States  
Good vape until it stopped charging then it starts to turn off while heating up I contacted boundless technologies last week still no reply save your money for a ghost mv1 or a mighty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boundless Tera v3 March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Paul from MA  
I just received this and I am so happy with my purchase.  I have been vaping herb for almost two years.  What I had before this was an Orbit Starter Kit.  I paid about 100.00 for it and it worked and served me well.  The problem with it was the mouth piece needed to be replaced twice because it just cracked and turned brittle.  

I am glad I decided to up grade to the Boundless Tera v3.  Operation is very simple and the performance was IMO exceptional.  At 380 degrees it was very smooth and nice clouds.  I also have used at 428 degrees and again huge clouds and very smooth.  Now I am wondering if I should get the water bubbler to go with it.

Again very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Vape February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Rick from Minnesota United States  
Quickly becoming my favorite portable vaporizer and I own many. Truly excels with the waterpipe or bong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Ant from Marlborough, MA United States  
Big rips. Pack smaller bowls and it takes a lot less lung power, I've noticed needed to put the iron lungs on it was a common complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plantation , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time buy February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Joel Johnston from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I wanted to get into the world of dry herb vaping and was unsure where to start. I wanted something that was strong and reliable. This is exactly what I got.  Not only do I get great hoots every time but I get a good number of sessions from each battery charge.  Another great Bonus to this unit is that the batteries are removeable. This means I can have a spare set ready to go. Over all this is a great unit and well worth the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items