Return to Boundless Tera V3
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hits like a train March 31, 2020
Reviewer: RJ from NY  
I hook this thing up to my bong to take me to the next level

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tera V3 January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Randy from River Falls , WI United States  
Well made, durable, easy to use and clean. Great warranty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boundless tera V3 January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Chris  
I ordered my TERA and got a great deal on it. Ordered it on Thursday afternoon and was delivered that Saturday !! Was packaged discretely and securely. Will be a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Boundless tera v3 January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Garrison from Warsaw, MO United States  
Purchased in August of last year, it no longer heats past 261°f. I'm very disappointed, wouldn't recommend to anyone save your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Wilcox from Amarillo, TX United States  
Fast service. Easy online interface. Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome power September 14, 2019
Reviewer: DocS from PA United States  
Just drop the heat a little with the mouth piece, the tera doesn't lose 30 degrees a hit like the Fury or other smaller units.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great vape for bong hits September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob from Virginia  
The tera really shines when hit though water, hit it straight the mouth piece tends to get a little warm, if your looking for a great vape to hit on a bong the tera is the way to go , but not the best multi purpose vape mighty definetly wins that battle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Sargent from Abington, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Convection BEAST!!🔥🔥🔥🔥 June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Denny C. from Versailles, KY United States  
I own 2 Tera V3's all I did was 4-5 burnoffs at full temp. Then I cleaned everything in 91% iso alcohol. After that I was good to go. The Tera is a absolute cloud beast!! Pair the Tera with a water bong then you have the hardest hitting portable vape on the market today!!💯💯  If you like big hits and big clouds with superior potent vapor then the Tera V3 is for you!!🔥🔥🔥 I highly recommend the Tera V3 dry herb vaporizer! Make sure to use Mighty concentrate pads for awesome results!!🔥🔥🔥🔥

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items