Return to CCell TH2 510 Cartridge
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great recommendation and help March 31, 2020
Reviewer: W Nelson from BROOMFIELD, CO United States  
I needed a new vape solution with the preferred CCell design and PuffItUp helped me get set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Alicia Papapetros from Columbus, GA United States  
Well worth it! the pull from the actual CCell cartridge VS other brands is so much more effective and smooth. Zero burning my throat. Super Smooth. The shipment was super speedy and there was even a little note showing who packed it. Well protected too. Would purchase from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TH2 cartridge February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Spencer from Poplar Bluff, MO United States  
OEM CCell carts, exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy camper December 29, 2019
Reviewer: M. Kirsten Brogdon from Kennesaw, GA United States  
Not only are the prices unbelievable, so are the people. I have ordered from this place several times and have been beyond pleased each time. I wrote a note to them once and got a note back and it made my day. Not to mention the candy packed along with the items that never fail to make you feel like you’re appreciated and not just dollars and cents. I will always be a puff it up customer for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great! November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jose Arellano from Longbeach, CA United States  
Works well with thick and thin oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best 510 Cartridge you can get! October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Denziel from USA  
Ccell Th2/M6 cartridges is by far the best you can buy for oils/distillate! If you pair the th2/M6 cartridge with either the Silo, Palm, or M3 batteries. You will have a setup that is a very very hard to beat experience! The CCell cartridges are very pricy here on Puffitup. I understand shipping is free but $10.50 each for 1ml and $8.50 each for .5ml/.3ml Ccell Th2 cartridges. The more you buy the price should greatly be reduced because shipping is covered when you only purchase one. Any amount over one should be much cheaper. Even after 15% discount you are going to pay $90 for quantity of 10, 1ml Ccell Th2 cartridges.  I recommend Ccell over the PCKT battery paired with the SPRK cartridge because you are basically limited to what fits the PCKT battery.  I still give 5 stars because the people at Puffitup are simply awesome! I believe in everything they stand for. Keep up the good work you do guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always fast delivery and processing! October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jayson from TAMARAC, FL United States  
Always fast delivery and processing! And special shout out to Randy who throws in candy that always is a treasure for someone in the puffitup family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Just doesn't work that well August 17, 2019
Reviewer: JOSH WIEDER from CLOUD LAKE, FL United States  
The TH2 510 I ordered just does not work as well as the M3. Even immediately after fully charging the battery, I am only able to successfully draw from a loaded cartridge about a third of the time. Initially I thought I was doing something wrong with the cartridge; I could load the same cartridge into the M3 without problems. But there just aren't that many ways to mess up attaching a loaded cartridge to a battery. This would have been a 1 star, but everything else I've gotten from CCell has been fairly high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect size August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Brandy Rose from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I love this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent; exactly what battery maker recommends June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Dito from Chicago  
I paid up for a Vessel battery and they recommended genuine CCell carts. I'm not got a lot of experience in this subject, so I was happy to find that PuffItUp sold exactly what they recommended. They work great, seal tightly, and screw into the battery with precision. I've got a couple now, for backups and for trying different flavors of CBD oil. Nice product, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items