Return to DaVinci IQ
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Mr. July 3, 2019
Reviewer: jovplkda from 1  
1

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DaVinci IQ February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mikey U from Desert Hot Springs, CA United States  
Has exceeded my expectations so far. Saves a lot of herb. Discrete and portable, a lot smaller than I thought it was gonna be, in a good way though. Only downside, which doesn't really bother me, is how hot it gets after a session or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service January 31, 2018
Reviewer: D from MD United States  
I haven't tested the product yet because I literally just got it. But just wanted to acknowledge that this was packaged with love lol. Shout out to Erik for the sweets! I feel like a kid at Xmas and in the candy store! Was hype to get this product. Ordered it yesterday morning and came in today around noon. Gotta new grinder and some positive vibes when opening this. Kudos on the fast service and extra goodies. Will write a review on the product soon! Much love to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Davinci IQ December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Robot Wolf  
Davinici is a good vape, easy to clean and use. It can take awhile to charge and cannot be used while charging. Thus running out of battery sucks so if you intend to use it often you may want to think about a backup battery.  Beware of buildup at the top of the ceramic chamber towards the mouth piece as this can make it almost impossible to pull from. Hope this review helps, enjoy the vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great vape December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Superior, CO United States  
The best there is!! 10 yr warranty and solid craftsmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 New Da vinci IQ December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Cattlett  
Love everything about it with the exception that it runs very hot.Have trouble getting it over 175C comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery, great service. December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Puffitup is consistently the best company I've ever bought from. Amazing customer service, great products and fast shipping. Keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davinci IQ is must have December 20, 2017
Reviewer: MrNiceGuy from sacramento, CA United States  
The IQ is top shelf .
As a vaporist , I own and have owned a few devices.
I reach for the IQ more than my other devices because it is great for vaporbonging and for stealth.
Seems to extract more essemtials in a shorter time than my other vapes , perhaps its the 360° conduction..
 Even extraction everytime.
If you decide to buy one , get the battery charger , a spare battery, glass spacers and attachment for vapor bonging .
puffitup usually has a coupon code and has free shipping. You could buy all that and still be around the same price as just the IQ by itself ordering somewhere else.And puffitup throws in extras

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Davinci IQ February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Louis L from South FL.  
I have to say that PUFFITUP is top notch, I have ordered a few items from them and been very satisfied with prices and customer support.
Been waiting for the davinci for a bit, ordered and got it in two days..
Thanks,
Loyal customer

Was this review helpful to you?