Return to OmniVap XL Titanium
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Extreme Turn-Off May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathon Loureiro from North Haledon, NJ United States  
The Torch Lighter arrived without fuel in it.  Whether or not that is done purposely due to some S&H rules, I can't debate because I am unsure.  (I expected it to based on the account of my friend who also made a purchase from your company.)  However, even after being forced to acquire fuel for the Torch Lighter, it will not even operate.  So now I am forced to either figure out what's wrong with that particular lighter or just go to a store to make a purchase for one.  So, to sum it up, Turn-Off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best portable vape December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
I was sketched out by needing a butane torch to use this vape, but given everyone always rants about it I had to try it. I'm glad I did, the hype is real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An Amazingly efficient vaporizer September 18, 2018
Reviewer: James W from Carpentersville, IL United States  
Finally, a vaporizer that is very efficient in the amount of herb used. If used properly, will deliver nice draws of cool, good tasting vapor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Amazing product that delivers small potent hits May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Alex from Richmond, CA United States  
The guys at DynaVap did a great job with their product line and this 'top shelf' omnivap XL Ti is no exception. I still haven't figured out exactly how the Omni part works and there is definitely a learning curve while you start to understand how heating works, specifically how to get it 'baby bear porridge' temperature, not too cool because then you don't really get a good hit and not too hot because then you combust the chamber and have to clean the vape to get rid of the nasty taste of stale combustion (bleeeechh!).

I've liked this one so much that I decided to get a 'vong as well and it should arrive tomorrow :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is the one. May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA  
Yes, if you can afford the Omni, get it! And if you can't, the M is also great. No plastic, no electronics, all metal! Respect the click when heating and you're good to go! Only thing I recommend is to thoroughly clean it with ISO and q-tips before first use - while they used a vegetable oil solution while machining the parts, it's just a good habit when buying anything metal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Hazelwood from Milwaukee, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product, awesome service, awesome company January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sethy from Atlanta, GA United States  
This is the best vendor in the states, hands down.  I've been doing business with them for years and never had a bad experience, be only pleasant surprises!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, solid service December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Clover from Melrose, MA United States  
Loving my new Dyna Vap at the moment and picking it up on sale was clutch. I bought my friend and girlfriend one as well! I grabbed the stash box too but my Omni XL didn’t fit so they sent me a Return shipping label in a jiff! I very much appreciated the whole experience and would buy again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?