Return to VapCap M 2018
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vapcap m 2018 October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Joe salud from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This is my 1st dry herb vape. Very nice easy to use and clean. Came  with freebies to. will order again. Thanks puffitup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Linda s from maspeth, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like these folks. May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delaware, OH United States  
The site is easy to navigate.  The products offered are things people actually will like.  I know because I own quite a few of them, though I purchased them elsewhere.  Check out was a breeze.  That is a major bonus.  A lot of sites apparently underestimate the importance of a painless checkout experience.  They shipped very quickly and discretely.  The prices are good.  They sent it with a discount code for future purchases and some candy.  I like your style PuffItUp.  I'll be back.  (In the nice repeat customer way, not the terrifying Terminator way.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great for what it is April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from bayside, NY United States  
This was my first vaporizer ever so I didn't know exactly what I was getting into.  It works great, functions exactly as advertised.  However I found myself refilling the torch lighter I bought for it literally twice a day, and heating it over a candle or a regular lighter just takes too long.   If you don't mind that single complaint in two parts, this is the perfect vaporizer for you!  If it sounds tedious, get something electric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looove this device! March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
Very easy to use and delivers as promised!  Will be shopping again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very portable March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Vee from PA United States  
I love this little guy,  super portable, my first dry vape, and I’m enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vap March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is still one of the hardest hitting vaporizers available

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dynavap M +++ February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Cdawg from Flower mound, TX United States  
I love it. Packaging and quality is top notch. The price itself is very aesthetic and function is top notch! The vapor along with the taste it produces is wonderful. 10/10!

Make sure you buy the extra o rings and screen filters! The o rings wear out quickly after taking apart to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dayna vap February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Guzman from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Works great and is cost efficient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Dreher  
I ended up returning it in the end and upgrading to a Pax 3, but this is a great vape for the price and hits harder than I could handle. Amazing product would definitely recommend. Puffitup was so courteous throughout the return process and was great, excellent customer service as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items