Return to VapCap M 2020
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2019 m March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Rob from New York, NY United States  
Very happy with this.  My first and only vaporizer.  Once you get to know how to use it well enough it is very efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic, the glowing reviews are well earned March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Cory from MI  
I love the VapCap so much it's switched me back to flower after years of exclusively using concentrates. The taste is wonderful, the ease of use and ritual of it is very pleasant, and it works great. Very convenient to carry around too. (You can get a separate piece for concentrates, it just didn't seem necessary to me with how great flower goes in it)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reach for the clouds February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
Better than your standard one hitter this is a hard hitting butane powered what I could describe as a 2 hitter.

First hit is full of flavor and the second is heavy vapor with a powerful punch.

If you want a butane vape you came beat this for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lowell, MA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dynavap February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hays, KS United States  
Excellent vape best I've ever owned

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Fast, Always Reliable January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Preston  
This company just knows how to do things right. They're always friendly, fast with shipping, will do funny drawings, add candy to orders, and give free stuff in orders sometimes. They have such a great energy about them and love to treat people well. Will always support as long as Randy or a Randy-approved person is in charge. 5 stars easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 28, 2020
Reviewer: David Hamel from Northampton, MA United States  
Well organized site and fast shipping. Oh, and Skittles

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Alexander Minor from Edwardsville , IL United States  
Puff it Up provided me with a quality vape pen. It’s working very well so far. Furthermore, they sent candy along with my purchase. Therefore, i know they are dedicated to customer satisfaction. Do far this is the best company of this kind that I’ve dealt with. Good company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service as usual January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Hardin from Flint, MI United States  
Love the vape love the company.  Only place to get your vapes from period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items