Return to VapCap M 2019
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service as usual January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Hardin from Flint, MI United States  
Love the vape love the company.  Only place to get your vapes from period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 VapCap M 2019 December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Quick and efficient. No need for grinding, Flavor/ aroma is good but not great. Cleaning the VapCap every few sessions is easy. Very satisfied with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Novato, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2019 m December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bayonne, NJ United States  
Gets me really fried

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VapCap M 2019 November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southern US  
I purchased the M because I needed a small, portable, and personal vape. It fits that bill perfectly. I also liked the fact that it uses an external heat source. Puffitup quickly processed my order and got it out to the good ol USPS, who got it across country fairly quick. On arrival my first impression was, “wow, this thing is small”. But after handling it for a few minutes, it felt like a natural fit for my hand. I packed the chamber and fired it up until it “clicked “. Took me about five minutes to figure it out. Then I started getting nice, smooth, flavorful hits. I’m very pleased with it. For use by one or two people, it’s perfect. I highly recommend the M and Puffitup for great service. Another thing I recommend is buy from Puffitup and get their deal on a torch lighter. I didn’t and got one later, as they do make a difference in heat up time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 vape cap 2019 November 26, 2019
Reviewer: jason odell from Saginaw, MI United States  
didn't work very good used it one day gave it away the person i gave it to tryed to give it back i told him to throw it away or give it to someone else

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Item as Expected, Seller ships FAST. November 21, 2019
Reviewer: James Wolfgang from Stehekin, WA United States  
Get what you see. Customer service is top notch, packages are usually sent same day. Will continue to use puffitup as my primary provider :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Great customer service November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Phillips III from Providence, NC United States  
They have great customer service and fast shipping. They will take good care of you and get you exactly what you need.   Even tho the Vapcap wasnt a good fit for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Israel Del Bosque from Kalamazoo, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items