Return to Focus PRO Vaporizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great vape. May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Richie Valenzuela  
Awesome vaporizer. Nice discreet size and aesthetic. Loved it. Lot of people complain about burning your herbs but once you play with the temperature and find how you like to heat your herb, you're set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Focus PRO Vaporizer review February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Barry Davenport from MISSISSAUGA, ON Canada  
Just as good as the Davinci Ascent , Pax at 1/3 the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Better than you'd expect February 15, 2017
Reviewer: slackwaredragon from FL USA  
Picked this up as a backup and it's been a great vape so far. Seems I have to run it at higher temps due to it's design (380-390F seems to be the sweet spot for me) but the taste is good once it's been through a few burn-ins and it's really easy to manage. The vibration notification is nice and it's handy to use with water.

One note though, I had to do at least 2-3 good max temp burnoffs to get the taste/smell out. I suspect some of it is from the rubberized covering, it'll go away though don't fret.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Really enjoying this product.  Easy to operate and easy to clean.  But even more important...EXCELLENT Customer Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Service - Couldn't be Happier January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Brown from North Bend, WA United States  
You all just seriously rock at customer service. Speed of delivery is amazing. I asked for a substitution for the FREE grinder and you all made it happen and I'm so happy with my items, the goodies, and the speed and super high quality service that you provide every time. I just can't say enough good things about puffitup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Amazing heatup time, I love the faux leather, and it looks just like an old-school 18650 mod with a tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best January 10, 2017
Reviewer: MARK H from OH,Onited States  
The focus vape pro is by far the best portable unit I've ever used .from $99-$300 units this is the best formy needs. This is my second purchase of the same device, however this one for my 70 yr old father .
   Not to mention the best customer service and fastest shipping from any seller I've encountered. We will definitely return again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10/10 Amazing January 3, 2017
Reviewer: David Fernandez  
Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bang for your buck December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ary  
Been using it daily for a couple weeks now and am really liking it. I happily used a Flowermate V5.0s for the past 2 years and I'm thinking the Focus is a step up so far.
Customer service from puff it up (Six5) has been great too!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I got two duds but PuffItUp made it right! November 25, 2016
Reviewer: felmaera from Virginia United States  
PuffItUP shipped this lightning fast and I was impressed. Thank You! I ordered this a few months ago and received two faulty units, but Jake from PuffItUp has been amazing in dealing with the issues, offering return credit and a recommendation for the Boundless product line. I ended up paying a little more plus the return credit to purchase the Boundless CF Hybrid. I am highly impressed with the customer service PuffItUp has diplayed to make it right and thank you so much. I now have a reliable vaporizer and couldn't be more Happier. Once Again, Thank you to all the crew at PuffItUp for exceeding the standard!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items