Return to Flowermate Mini
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent, best in class December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Looking from the standpoint in quality to price this is the best i have tried under $100. There are so many garbage mods in this price range. This Flowermate is great in size, quick to temp, and cooks evenly.If you are new to vaping or just looking for something at a fair price for dry herb this is pretty hard to beat. I believe this would meet the needs of most people honestly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent transaction December 21, 2017
Reviewer: warren spence from barboursville, WV United States  
I wish everybody shipped like they do, the flowermate rocks  it is a good xcellent vap
And the little extras in the package just add to a already awesome deal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 First time Vaper December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Carris from Sparks, NV United States  
Great unit for starting out. Came nicely
packaged with with a few extras. Easy to use.  It doesn't hold a lot, but that works for me. Would be great for travel as it's very compact. I received it spook much faster than anticipated, along with some extra goodies from seller. Would recommend the unit especially for newbies, as well as puffitup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SD United States  
Easy to use. Fast shipping. Discreet. Couldn't ask for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted December 21, 2017
Reviewer: LR from Portland, OR United States  
After reviewing all the different models of Flowermates, this one fit my needs the best. It's small and light-weight, has different temperature settings (but not too many), and can burn both oils and flowers. At a decent price too? I was sold.
And more than that, I'm not disappointed. My one complaint is the small chambers, but it's a small device, so whatever.
If it seems to fit your needs and your budget, go for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Didn't work as advertised December 21, 2017
Reviewer: SourGrapes from United States  
It's hard to get much vapor out of it even after grinding material gently packing and setting it on high.  I suspect that  unit may be defective and is not heating up to the correct temperature.    It wasn't at all what I expected after watching numerous YouTube reviews.   I do not recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not Bad At All March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Ryan from Arvada, Colorado  
The Flowermate Mini has been great so far, love the small size of the unit and it functions very well. Haven't tried the wax attachment yet, but the additional function as a battery bank is a neat, if somewhat unnecessary attachment. Only problem is the filters need frequent cleaning or resin buildup will quickly clog the mouthpiece, but that's to be expected with regular use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great for the price March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have no serious complaints about this product. It definitely gets the job done. It is light on smoke production and the auto shut off is sometimes annoying, but everything else is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Vape, Fantastic Service March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
puffitup shipped this with 2 day priority even though I didn't pay for it and they also gave me some candy with my vape. Free grinder is good quality and the vape is better in every way than my pax and my mfb. Great vape with an unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got a flowermate March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wantage, NJ United States  
Discrete packaging, fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items