Return to Flowermate Mini PRO
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nothing happens December 21, 2017
Reviewer: John D. Clarke from brewster, MA United States  
It must be something I'm doing wrong. I,ve followed instructions and my medium doesn't degrade any.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great service December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laval, QC Canada  
Great product, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Device December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'm new to the world of vaping. Based on reviews, I chose this device to get my feet wet. I think it works great - heats up fairly quick and doesn't get too hot when using. I really like its compact size and that the temperature setting can be adjusted to the exact degree. For the price and with what you get, you can't go wrong. I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Nia Christian from Cary, NC United States  
Got here within two days. I wrote that I didn't need a second grinder so they send me some smell proof cannisters instead free of charge. Comes with a water pipe adapter. Works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful device and excellent service December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Alquimista from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Elevating your consciousness to higher sensory realms has never been easier and fun. The Flowermate Mini Pro is a little tank that packs a punch. All the more pleasant because of Puffitup's fast, reliable, and generous service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great If You Modify It December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Smith from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Put the lid from the wax/liquid pod on top of the material (the one with the hole), then screw on the mouthpiece and you'll get 8-10 really good hits.  I start at 370° for the 1st few hits then stir the material, put the lid back on, and turn up the temp a couple of times for the last few hits.  You can get a lot out of your material by upping the temperature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Perfect vape. Good battery life and perfect size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This newb loves it December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great little vaporizer.  It's my first so am not an expert, but am using it daily, dropped it once and it's still a workhorse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic December 21, 2017
Reviewer: James  
Super fast and discreet shipping, thanks for the candy and freebie! Everything's great, I'll definitely be back again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great service December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laval, QC Canada  
Great product, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items