Return to Flowermate 5 Pro
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vape for first timers March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jake from N/A  
Gets me so high and it’s much healthier. Love it and it work so great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flowermate 5 Pro December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works great. Very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Holly from Queen City, TX United States  
Everything I wanted. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for the goodies! [6] December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pullman, WA United States  
Vape is great, but the discount cards and pieces of candy surprised me! Thanks for the love lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first vape December 21, 2017
Reviewer: scot_e  
Glad to have finally started vaping as oppose to smoking. Really happy with Flowermate 5 pro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flowermate 5 PRO December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
great vaporizer, gets the job done well and battery life is decent, a good shredder/grinder and dry flowers is the key here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great price! December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Dave C from Kingston, NH United States  
Title says it all. Fantastic price, scored the Flowermate for 100 bucks on sale! Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Niiiice! December 21, 2017
Reviewer: G.B. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Excellent packaging,  and an excellent device.  The vapor is flavorful, and cleaner than my previous piece, the trippy stix. The metal pod is convenient for quick use. It's smaller than my phone, so it's very inconspicuous. It heats up fast. Battery life is good for a whole day of casual use, and can handle heavy use for a good couple of hours. The components are easy to clean. I find it hard to believe that there are better portables.

The wall charger is only slightly inconvenient. The fact that i can't use and charge simultaneously is also slightly inconvenient,  since battery life itself is good.

The Flowermate v5.0 pro is awesome. Awesome,  i tell you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad for the price December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville , KY United States  
It takes a little bit of practice to get the hang of temp + air + draw. Pretty smooth, but don't expect monster clouds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and affordable device December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Stormy from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Quick heat up time, nicely shaped glass mouthpiece, full bodied vapor without being dense, decent battery life.

Only con is the draw resistance with a full chamber. Easiest remedy is to remove the mouthpiece screen and leave just the 5 built in "screen" but then you're likely to get matter through the mouthpiece. As I can't stand that, I deal with the draw resistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items