Return to Flowermate 5.0s
Sort By::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vape for anyone June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Leith from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
Great little vape - I'm actually writing this review after owning a 5.0s for around 2 years. 5 star vape quality, I find it actually works better now than when I first got it. Still hasn't fallen apart, sturdy little machine. Would recommend to anyone whether its a first vape or just a portable choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Vapexpolorer from San Francisco, CA United States  
If you want a reasonable priced flower vape, go with this. It might not be as good as my Pax 1 or2. It doesn't have as good a taste, but I prefer it over my firefly2.  Comparing it to my other cheap vape, the G Pro is like night and day. This is a sturdy machine. Not a plastic toy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anne from Chicago, IL United States  
Not only is the vape fantastic and easy to use, but shopping at puff it up is amazing as well!! I will definitely come back here to do all my vape shopping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best place to get stuff hands down December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
I'm always trying  to buy whatever I can at puffitup first.  Top notch, fast, and candy.  This place is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flowermate 5.0 December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, CO United States  
This is my first vaporizer works great for the price.Very easy to use. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Taylor Rofidal from anchorage, AK United States  
Absolutely no issues through this website. I got my vape for a great deal + it came with a free grinder, free shipping, and a bag of cookies which was a nice touch. Expected the grinder to be ****** but it was pretty high quality. Definitely coming back to this site later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why spend more? December 26, 2017
Reviewer: thetentman from West Milford, NJ United States  
Works great. Reliable. Sturdy. Puffitup service is tops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Product December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jashan Chopra from Mashpee, MA United States  
Original product had a battery malfunction. Jake sent me back a new one quickly. I made a mistake where I sent back the battery and screens and Jake sent them right back to me. Customer service was excellent. Product is coming monday but I already know it will be great. My first use worked very well despite the little battery problem. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flowermate December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Sergio Perez from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Service was awesome, it came fast, and i got a grinder and candy! (: only complain i have is with the product i recieved. The mouth piece is faulty and barely opened and the glass part comes off everytime i twist the top to take it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vape December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Julio Montjoy from Brea, CA United States  
Just got a flower mate vape and it is great, They shipped on time and arrived really quick with the free shipping offer. The vape works great also.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items