Return to Flowermate 5.0s
Sort By::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vape, Even better customer service October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Austin M. from Pittsburgh, PA  
Perfect vape for a first timer and is extremely portable. You can fill it with a huge pack that will leave most stoners baked. Worked great until the charger port fell into the device. Puffitup immediately sent me a prepaid label to return it and fix it for free. I now have it back in less than a week and it shipped across country. I am eternally grateful to the great people that work here. Quick and easy customer service will always bring me back here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vape for anyone June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Leith from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
Great little vape - I'm actually writing this review after owning a 5.0s for around 2 years. 5 star vape quality, I find it actually works better now than when I first got it. Still hasn't fallen apart, sturdy little machine. Would recommend to anyone whether its a first vape or just a portable choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Vapexpolorer from San Francisco, CA United States  
If you want a reasonable priced flower vape, go with this. It might not be as good as my Pax 1 or2. It doesn't have as good a taste, but I prefer it over my firefly2.  Comparing it to my other cheap vape, the G Pro is like night and day. This is a sturdy machine. Not a plastic toy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anne from Chicago, IL United States  
Not only is the vape fantastic and easy to use, but shopping at puff it up is amazing as well!! I will definitely come back here to do all my vape shopping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best place to get stuff hands down December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
I'm always trying  to buy whatever I can at puffitup first.  Top notch, fast, and candy.  This place is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flowermate 5.0 December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, CO United States  
This is my first vaporizer works great for the price.Very easy to use. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Taylor Rofidal from anchorage, AK United States  
Absolutely no issues through this website. I got my vape for a great deal + it came with a free grinder, free shipping, and a bag of cookies which was a nice touch. Expected the grinder to be ****** but it was pretty high quality. Definitely coming back to this site later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why spend more? December 26, 2017
Reviewer: thetentman from West Milford, NJ United States  
Works great. Reliable. Sturdy. Puffitup service is tops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Product December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jashan Chopra from Mashpee, MA United States  
Original product had a battery malfunction. Jake sent me back a new one quickly. I made a mistake where I sent back the battery and screens and Jake sent them right back to me. Customer service was excellent. Product is coming monday but I already know it will be great. My first use worked very well despite the little battery problem. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flowermate December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Sergio Perez from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Service was awesome, it came fast, and i got a grinder and candy! (: only complain i have is with the product i recieved. The mouth piece is faulty and barely opened and the glass part comes off everytime i twist the top to take it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items