Return to Carta v2
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Juncos, PR United States  
Excellent device, love all the accessories and the app!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Nagy from Au Gres, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carta V2 January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Elliott from Conneaut Lake, PA United States  
Item came as described and in good condition. Shipped quickly as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trevor , WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Katie, alex, etc January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Carson Smith from Arnold, MO United States  
Everyone in the company thqt has helped me (so far alex and katie) has been so helpful and very nice. Couldnt ask for more and couldnt be happier about how the experience with puff it up has been. Love puffitup and everyone deserves a raise. Even sent me a new atomizer after mine brokw free of charge after focus v couldnt help me. godbless you guys i cant wait to do future business with you! 11/10 would shop again. Cartas been okay tho it rips

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best for extracts not for dry herb January 11, 2020
Reviewer: LouisRagu from chicago, IL United States  
It's one of the best e rigs for extracts but the dry herb vape experience is not enough , I feel que ceramic coil can be bigger to have best experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Brooke L from Palm Beach, FL United States  
I love the Carta v2! It’s portable and puts the puffco peak to shame. The puffitup customer service is truly wonderful as well. The free shipping was crazy fast. When you call the customer service number, a real live person picks up in just a few rings and is happy to help. I’m very very happy with my purchase and would love to do business with this site again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 All good until it stopped working... January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Marcus from Miami, FL United States  
After about a week of using the device, the unit stopped heating the atomizer.  Not sure if it was a defective unit or not, but as a first time purchase I was not satisfied that I experienced this so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Had a problem...no problem January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Valdez from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I got a Carta that was bad outta the box and the guys at PIU spent DAYS trying to help me trouble shoot my problem. It wasn't a problem because I was able to return it for a refund...like they advertise, no questions asked. Piu makes it feel like your buying from a family member or somebody that is just extremely well trusted. They aren't out to snake you for your money, rather make sure you have THE BEST online shopping/vaping experience possible. I only buy from PIU for some of these reason amongst others. You can't go wrong buying from puff it up! Thx guys and looking foward to my terp pen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carta v2 original December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan K from Etters, PA United States  
Great product. The app lets you control temp even better. Don't scorch it and it will taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items