Return to Alfa
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Solid Performance, about what I expected November 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's a solid vape, overall very sleek and easy to use.

Pros: Easy to use, easy to clean, visually discreet

Cons: About average efficiency, produces a decent amount of smell, a little pricey

Overall I'm happy with my purchase. If the money isn't a big deal I'd say go for it. If having a small, discreet unit isn't important I'd say to spend a little more and go for something like an Airizer Air.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great vape September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Justin Sleder from Traverse City, MI United States  
Super happy with this purchase from puffitup! Puffitup always goes above and beyond with great service, fast shipping and the extras they include like Swedish Fish candies that go so well with my vape  purchases. The Alfa is an amazingly simple and effective little vape. I love how portable it is and how easy it is to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Received the Alfa quickly and at a great price and the complimentary grinder was a pleasant surprise.  The vape met all of my expectations  and is a quality product.  Only downsides are that the mouthpiece gets pretty toasty and the charge time is pretty long but I would still absolutely recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Weaker May 23, 2016
Reviewer: B  
The pull of the Goboof is a bit weaker than I expected; doesn't really pack the best punch.  That being  said, it still gets you where you need to go and works exactly how it should.  Quality discrete device, but maybe a bit on the light side for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Alfa Goboof May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Frankie Duran from Upland, CA United States  
The alfa works really well....i appreciate the grinder...i just wish it would have come with two mouthpieces....and the door to the chamber doesnt quite sit flush to the bottom of the unit. But its awesome thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good job April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Harala from International Falls, MN United States  
Excellent price, excellent experience w/ puff it up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love it April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Gleichman from Coral Springs, FL United States  
Great product, great price, great service from PuffItUp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Alfa by GoBoof February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
needless to say I am impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great vape February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Ed from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Pros: great delicious clouds, nice build, efficient with herb, good airflow, cleaning is easy.

Cons: Charger connection is poor (have to fiddle with it), battery life is annoyingly weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best handheld currently. February 3, 2016
Reviewer: tony from TN United States  
After much skepticism I caved in and bought a gaboof alfa, due to it's good reviews. Let me say that it is well worth it. This little device beats every other vape I have tried including the Solo, Pax, and Mflb in terms of getting medicated. Taste is average. The only downside is the battery takes a long time to chatge, but this isn't a problem if charged before bed. Even with the battery situation, I still give this vape five stars. As it's strengths have overcome that weakness.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items