Return to Healthy Rips Fury 2
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brossard, QC Canada  
Pleasently suprised by the product and the candies that came with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allston, MA United States  
Arrived super quickly with candy, stickers, and the name of who packed my box.

The vape turns off every 4 min and the battery runs pretty quickly but aside from that I love it!! Discreet and portable and honestly doesn’t smell that much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Honestly Life Changing October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Bootsy from Nashville, TN United States  
I never write reviews, but this thing is the bomb. I have essentially stopped "smoking" after purchasing this dry herb vape. It is my daily driver, and works great. Probably needs a charge every 5-6 uses, so the battery life is my only complaint, but it is manageable.

I would definitely recommend the H20 mouthpiece with it. That is the only way I use it pretty much. Prefer it many times more than using just the regular mouthpiece. Also keep the device much cleaner.

With the H20 mouthpiece I have found 395 F to be the perfect temp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 all good at the end October 3, 2019
Reviewer: IASON GRIGORATOS from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 After All These Years October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Larry C from Mile Hi, CO United States  
It's my first dry herb vape after burning for 50 years. It is far cleaner and almost smell free. A bonus for my wife. My herb is also lasting longer. A well made vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great entry vape September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Gary from MN  
Hits pretty hard for how little it is. Definitely a great entry level vape. I find that between a loose and hard pack works best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fury 2 September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Adam from dayton, OH United States  
I've had this week for a bit and holy cow it's worth it. Would recommend 10/pen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Customer August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MD United States  
So far I am pleased with my purchase.  Device is easy to use and was delivered sooner than expected!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As expected August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anon from OH United States  
Bought this because I had to move in with my parents for about three weeks. Open window, shove towel under door, blow all vapor out of window, fabreeze the room. Smell gone in 15-45 minutes and parents none the wiser.

And yes it also works as intended 🤯

Also thanks to staff for the stickers and snacks. Great experience and super fast shipping. And the free grinder is better than the one I paid for before lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome! June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Forish from Charlestown, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items