Return to Healthy Rips Fury 2
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HR Fury 2 and PIU = EXCELLENCE! December 12, 2018
Reviewer: BenB from Saint Johns, FL United States  
Used the chat feature to ask for a modification on the order and Bruce made it so simple.  Thanks Bruce and PIU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vape December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher from Stockton, CA United States  
I love this vape. Very user friendly, easy to fill up with herb, short wait time for heating it up and clouds if you draw enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Lexi Vallier from Roseville, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San diego  
Thing is great, throw it in my bag with a power bank and you can have unlimited sessions with out worrying about it dying on you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Right size December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Haira  
I was a little unsure of how I would like the size. It’s small enough to be completely discrete. I can keep it with me and not have to worry to much about storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best yet! November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Angela from Hershey, PA United States  
I have gone through half a dozen vapes.  I mean, Firefly, DBV, Volcano, etc.  This is better than all of them!  I've spent way too much in the past and this, this is impressive.  Heats quickly, holds heat and vapor for 5+ minutes.  It's wonderful.  I use an old toothbrush to clean it off after I fill it because i'm kinda ham-handing the packing process so I make a bit of a mess.  NO negatives so far.  I'll update if things go downhill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life changing gadget November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Al3jo Vargas from Bogotá, Colombia  
Surprisingly small and efficient, great vapor, and really easy to use and carry arround. Before I carried a smelly, dirty pipe, and strugled with the smoke´s distinct smell, faulty lighters, gunk..... you know the drill. Now I just pack the vape and that´s it!!!! I can have a toke almost anywhere!!!! And you know you´re doing a favor to your lungs aswell. Also the Trees grinder is really well designed and constructed with high quality materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first vape November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin from Austin, TX United States  
As this is my first vaporizer, I don't have much to compare it to. I did my research before purchasing, and based on the overwhelmingly positive responses, went with the Fury 2.

So far it has met all my expectations. It's discreet, heats up quickly, and really gets the most out of my herb.

If I were to make any complaint, it would be about battery life. It does require a charge every day or two. This may be completely normal for vaporizers, I don't know, but I do wish it was a bit longer.

Finally, I can't say enough good things about puffitup.com. There were problems with the postal service and they went above and beyond to address them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items