Return to Healthy Rips Fury 2
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fastest shipping ever April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Javdat from NY  
I ordered friday night and came monday morning.  Everything came as expected in one piece and gifts too I didn't expect. 10/10 would order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use and very effective! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kennesaw, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vape! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Edgar Ruiz  
I've been using the vape for little over 2 months and just love the vape. I don't frequently vape but when I do, one pack of 0.2g is more than enough. If I vape in a group, usually 3 packs of 0.2 will be enough to get us all medicated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 14, 2019
Reviewer: David Schussler from Rosendale, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daily diver April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Travis Chafe from La vista, NE United States  
This thing is consistent and efficient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fury 2 and Puffitup - I like 'em both. April 4, 2019
Reviewer: minnesota from minnesota  
Several purchase from puffitup over the years. Very nice folks.

The Fury 2 is the nth in a line of vaporizers I have purchased over the years. This guy is small and works well. Very discreet. I use the dosing capsules only because that solves the cleaning problem. I don't like to spend time cleaning these devices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jay  
Very small and discreet. Also very easy to prep and get going.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Bryant from MI United States  
I've been using the product for almost a month and all I can say are good things about the Fury 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the device March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MS United States  
Didn't know I needed Fury2 before I had it. It is my first vape and I love it. I wish battery life was better, it usually lasts me only 3 4-min sessions. Apart from that, its quick and easy. I can load dosing capsules over the weekend, and they last me the whole week. Convenient and stealthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The lights stopped working March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
It's a nice little vape but after about a month of daily use the green and red lights no longer work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items