Return to Healthy Rips Fury 2
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fury 2 June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Y Wang from Alhambra , CA United States  
Excellent discreet personal vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great site, great vape June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Puffitup is a wonderful site and they shipped the Fury 2 to me quickly and painlessly! they even included candy, which was very pleasant lol. Will DEFINITELY buy from them again.

The Fury 2 itself is a great daily driver for someone like me, who microdoses frequently and aims to be discreet. I had to do a couple of dry burn offs before using it, and there was a slight metallic aftertaste for maybe the first 3 or 4 days, but it went away quickly after that. I often vape while walking outside, and with it's size, I can easily discreetly carry this in my palm or quickly pocket it. smell is minimal, but I paired this with a small smellproof Ryot case for extra stealth.

This isn't a huge cloud maker, or something to get you Really High, but instead is perfect for small, consistent doses. Don't get the dosing capusles though - they are cheaply made and its very hard to pop the tops off, esp if you have hand/wrist issues.

This is a vape worth saving up for SURE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Mariah Stewart from Palmdale, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Service EVER! May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Joel Clement from North Conway, NH United States  
I had a lot of trouble deciding which product would be best for me, and through all my trial and error, the staff here was polite and helpful! I'm sold!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful product. Well made, a delight. May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingston, NY United States  
It would be impossible to find fault.  Excellent product and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, awesome company! May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Taylor from Lebanon, Pa United States  
The F2 is a great little vape with a lot of fun accessories and options. I opted to buy from PIU because of their presence in the community and would strongly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous May 15, 2019
Reviewer: AG from Rochester, NY United States  
100% would recommend. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymouse  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fury 2 Purchase May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Sam Sullivan from Anaheim, CA United States  
Great service. Great product. Very happy I went through you guys and will definitely be back

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items