Return to Healthy Rips Fury 2
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome vape December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph from Oklahoma  
The price is right after they lowered the price, plus it comes with this cool grinder. The bowl size is small enough for easy microdosing, but it can hold enough to get me high.

The mouth piece is a good shape and didn't have a plasticy taste like I read about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fury 2 December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Ben from Orlando, FL United States  
The Fury 2 is a good budget vape and produces a good amount of tasty vapor.  From my experiences best size to vape production.  Good experience with vape and water attachments, awesome experience with the PIU staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boiling Springs, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Vape... Simply Amazing November 12, 2019
Reviewer: TJ Porter from Austin, TX United States  
Had this for about a month and so far, it's been great! Easy to use, easy to clean, charge lasts for a good while, I have no complaints.  

Love that it came with a high quality grinder too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fury 2 review November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Robb from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I've had this product for about a month and absolutely love it. It works exactly as advertised and I haven't had a problem with it. I ordered it right before Halloween and the person putting together my package (Alyson) even through in some Halloween candy which was a nice surprise. Overall it was a great experience and I plan on ordering from this site again next time I need something. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple.... Absolutley AMAZING November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Calitho from New Zealand  
This is the best and by far the most efficient way to... well you know. It's an amazing device and has converted a few of my friends. Getting it was a simple process with the discreet shipping,  I'm just so stoked with the product and i would swear by it to anyone who asks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puffitup October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Yuriy Mako from Akron, OH United States  
Cool thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brossard, QC Canada  
Pleasently suprised by the product and the candies that came with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allston, MA United States  
Arrived super quickly with candy, stickers, and the name of who packed my box.

The vape turns off every 4 min and the battery runs pretty quickly but aside from that I love it!! Discreet and portable and honestly doesn’t smell that much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Honestly Life Changing October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Bootsy from Nashville, TN United States  
I never write reviews, but this thing is the bomb. I have essentially stopped "smoking" after purchasing this dry herb vape. It is my daily driver, and works great. Probably needs a charge every 5-6 uses, so the battery life is my only complaint, but it is manageable.

I would definitely recommend the H20 mouthpiece with it. That is the only way I use it pretty much. Prefer it many times more than using just the regular mouthpiece. Also keep the device much cleaner.

With the H20 mouthpiece I have found 395 F to be the perfect temp.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items