Return to Healthy Rips Fury 2
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MD United States  
So far I am pleased with my purchase.  Device is easy to use and was delivered sooner than expected!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As expected August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anon from OH United States  
Bought this because I had to move in with my parents for about three weeks. Open window, shove towel under door, blow all vapor out of window, fabreeze the room. Smell gone in 15-45 minutes and parents none the wiser.

And yes it also works as intended 🤯

Also thanks to staff for the stickers and snacks. Great experience and super fast shipping. And the free grinder is better than the one I paid for before lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome! June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Forish from Charlestown, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Tripr Self from Madill, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clifton Park, NY United States  
Pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy Rips Fury 2 June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Ph0neticx from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Awesome vape, big clouds and tasty vapor production. Fits well in the hand, very portable. Only big issue is how bad the battery life is. Battery doesn't last terribly long, but the vape is still great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fury 2 June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Y Wang from Alhambra , CA United States  
Excellent discreet personal vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great site, great vape June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Puffitup is a wonderful site and they shipped the Fury 2 to me quickly and painlessly! they even included candy, which was very pleasant lol. Will DEFINITELY buy from them again.

The Fury 2 itself is a great daily driver for someone like me, who microdoses frequently and aims to be discreet. I had to do a couple of dry burn offs before using it, and there was a slight metallic aftertaste for maybe the first 3 or 4 days, but it went away quickly after that. I often vape while walking outside, and with it's size, I can easily discreetly carry this in my palm or quickly pocket it. smell is minimal, but I paired this with a small smellproof Ryot case for extra stealth.

This isn't a huge cloud maker, or something to get you Really High, but instead is perfect for small, consistent doses. Don't get the dosing capusles though - they are cheaply made and its very hard to pop the tops off, esp if you have hand/wrist issues.

This is a vape worth saving up for SURE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Mariah Stewart from Palmdale, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items