Return to Healthy Rips Fury 2
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent device January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Hayden Cummins from Columbus, OH United States  
Works excellent, incredibly efficient, overall so much better than combustion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She certainly works! January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Well, it's smooth as silk, yet it hits you like a train. Never would I have guessed such a tiny vape could be that good! It's worth far more than they're charging, that's for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best bang for your Buck! January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Shawn  
Honestly, probably the best portable herb vape I've used. Even the pax 3 doesnt create this much vapor with very little herb. I'm going to recommened this product to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Vape. January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Rob W from MI, United States  
Please with the Fury 2. My only issue is with the battery life, but I would recommend this vape 💯.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fury 2 Purchase January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gibraltar, MI United States  
top notch product.  even better customer support.  Thanks guys, you'll continue to receive my business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Healthy Rips Fury 2 December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Batavia, IL United States  
Got this for a friend for solo use after I got myself the Boundless CFX for personal use and gatherings, both based on bowl size.  Fury 2 might even be a little too small, but it works.  So far have seen that the Fury 2 temps need to be a bit higher than the CFX, with a full bowl all the time whereas CFX with a bigger bowl can even be half full, and a little lower temps for same performance...  Either one is great, just depends on what you are using it for...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ypsilanti, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fair price and Great shipping December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Christine  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good, not excellent for high tolerances December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR  
Great little product. Very stealthily packed and promptly shipped (thanks PIU!) . As for the unit itself, it certainly packs a punch for how little it holds and the screen is pretty rad, coming from the V5.0s at least. Thing is, I have a high tolerance and basically haven’t stopped getting high semi frequently since February. So if you’ve built up a tolerance, it’ll still hit but you’ll need a few bowls minimum. Either that or take a T break. Either way, great 9/10 product. Only gripes are it’s small chamber , battery , and the smell (it goes away fast, but when it’s there it’s strong and takes over a room.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items