Return to LINX Hypnos Zero
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LINX Hypnos Zero October 2, 2018
Reviewer: paehtod from Portland, Oregon  
fastest shipping, very satisfy, product quality also good and satisfied!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Nice little unit. Good for low. July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Lemus from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Useful for someone who wants/likes low temp dabs. Not a ripper of a unit. Vapor quality is okay. Needs a 5th and high temp after red.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Randy and puffitup staff :) July 14, 2017
Reviewer: anthony zaio from littleton, CO United States  
They are the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great high quality wax pen June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel  
I am loving the Linx Hypnos. Exquisitely crafted and premium feeling wax pan. Love the variable hest settings and ceramic chamber. So much flavor.

Plus, PIU is amazing with service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pen ! February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
One of the best wax pens I own

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great. December 26, 2016
Reviewer: C  
Better than any other pen I've tried. No coils to gunk up. Airflow is good and loose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great pen September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Really cool pen that gives a great taste. Received it a few weeks back and have been using it ever since. I'm really enjoying it and recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love almost everything about it September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ien  
I'm fairly new to concentrates, So I loved the option of doing low heat so I can puff away slowly, also The taste is epic.
I Love that the whole chamber is ceramic, and the airflow. Definitely the best atomizer i've tried.
The firing pin in mine flattened out but Linx sent a replacement out, The Customer service was prompt and helpful.


Was this review helpful to you?