Return to Magic-Flight Launch Box Vaporizer Combo #2
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stealthy & good quality March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
This vape is incredibly portable and discreet.  It produces high quality vapor for a portable vape, but it's a bit finicky - temp control is inexact.  Regardless, I don't have any trouble with it, and I like mine so much, i bought another as a gift for a friend. It's affordable and a very cool looking design. I love that it's made in the U.S.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new prized possession March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jose Ramos from Irving, TX United States  
there's a learning curve . I got this mainly to save money and it for sure is helping me save. I didn't expect to love it as much as I do. it goes with me everywhere!. also all the extra little goodies like the grinder and avb containers are coming in so handy so thank you so much! funny...the email for this review came in right after a whole trench in a third lung

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Coolio from Newark, NJ United States  
Thank u so much mflb works great and the gold batteries are much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mflb November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
best customer service i've ever had.  i bugged them everyday to see what  my shipping options were and they patiently helped me.  The box is everything i wanted it to be. extremely stealthy and the effects are phenomonal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DEARBORN, MI United States  
great little device

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just great! May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Robin from Montevideo, Montevideo Uruguay  
wooh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product for the value April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous from MD, USA  
All the accessories that come with these MFLB bundles are very nice.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mflb March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Christian R from Butler, PA United States  
Extremely efficient, save the avb for edibles to optimize usage. I'd recommend this to anybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Magic Flight February 18, 2017
Reviewer: John Kyle from Connelly Springs, NC United States  
I received 2 sets of batteries but none of them last for more than 5 minutes.  I was informed that I need to pay over $70 for an AC adapter that actually does the job.  Not sure why but not impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic-Flight combo #2 January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Medbery from Mansfield, CT United States  
Love the Magic Flight and came with a bunch of extras. I liked the little twizler that added on top, thanks. Everything came as stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items