Return to Magic-Flight Launch Box Vaporizer Combo #5
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Robert from NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Flight Box Will Launch You Into Space! July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Roger Dodger from NJ United States  
This product really delivers.  The workmanship is first rate, but the bottom line is it does what they say it will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 19, 2018
Reviewer: David W Edwards from RICHMOND, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Ana Canales from Silver Spring, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totes awesome May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Croft from Emmaus, PA United States  
Sent me to Mars, riding on a dank spaceship in style. 🚬/420 would toke again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service, Great Product March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yorklyn, DE United States  
Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingman, AZ United States  
Excellent product for the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service, Never Recieved Product December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Samuel Pannepacker from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Jake was super helpful with helping me out when I used the incorrect shipping address. Unfortunately USPS still never delivered my package and appelarently let some stranger sign for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome item, even better service July 1, 2016
Reviewer: C. Brooks from Columbus, OH United States  
This is my second MFLB.

I've used several vaporizers and next to a $300+ table top - the MFLB can't be beat.

On top of that puffitup's service can't be beat. When I went to go order ( my previous MFLB had been stolen =\ ) my new MFLB I was having trouble finding one in stock, so I text their customer service number and got immediate help and they informed me of a coupon code that was available for a $40 value!

On top of that when it did finally arrive one of my batteries was defective, I contacted customer service and within 15min they had replied telling me they were sounding out a replacement ASAP.

I love the MFLB and you couldn't be looking to purchase it from a better retailer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery/ awesome product January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Brainerd from Colorado  
I was surprised when my package came in so quickly! It's smaller than I expected, but it works perfectly. It took hardly any time at all to heat up. This product also came with so much extra stuff. It's worth the price. I will certainly be buying from this website again sometime.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items