Return to Magic-Flight Power Adapter 2.1
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good. January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Steviekool from Oakland Gardens, NY United States  
I have used it a couple of times and so far it is working very well. Blows away batteries for sure. Now let’s just hope it will last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Orzeske from Austin, TX United States  
Thanks for the care you took in packaging and for how fast it got here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Robin from Montevideo, Montevideo Uruguay  
Makes the experience just much great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elevates the box to a whole new level March 22, 2017
Reviewer: slackwaredragon from FL USA  
This thing is awesome. The gold batteries are good but this thing is awesome, thicker clouds than I thought possible with the mflb. As always arrived extremely quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A plus September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
A plus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leawood, KS United States  
I had read that the MFLB PA2.0  was a game changer. I kind of figured that was a bit of an overstatement but once I received my order from PiuffitUp and gave it shot I was convinced.  It does add to the cost of the MFLB but I would suggest it to anyone buying a new MFLB or considering an upgraded experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!!! July 20, 2015
Reviewer: brian  
It said out of stock on this page, so i emailed asking for an update email when they get in stock. Randy got back to me that day, had one in stock, and had it shipped for free!! You guys rule!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Limitless Power July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Adam from Johnston, IA United States  
After developing the draw technique, abv recipes , and a deep love for the launch box, the power adapter 2.0 gives a user the freedom to hit it whenever you want. The temperature control is incredible, opening up the possibilities of using concentrates. Trench after trench of herb, the power adapter promises to never run dry, until you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Flight Power Adapter 2.0 April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Sergio Perkins from Tucson, AZ United States  
It was an excellent addition to my magic flight box launch kit and it was shipped to me in a prompt, discreet manner.  Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati , OH United States  
You get much more control with the adaptor than you do from batteries. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items