Return to Pax Multi-Tool
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what i needed January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer from Houston  
Its exactly what i needed to keep things on the up and up.  Thanks for your fast service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Ratso Rizzo from USA  
Real simple: I find what I want easily, order easily. They ship quickly, the order gets here quikly. Order is as described and works well. I'd definitely buy from them again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tool at a good price. I use it daily December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Elsa Wazenegger from Granada Hills, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Read the small print December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Favors from San Juan , Miramar Puerto Rico  
I bought this tool because I had not done my research. If you buy the complete set this is included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Malcolm Asomugha from Plainville, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful tool. September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Bird  
This tool helped changed my opinion on my PAX’s efficiency level entirely. The way you pack your material into the oven makes such a huge difference in cloud quality. This multi-tool does the job flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pax multitool September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Isaiah from New York, NY United States  
Great price and fast shipping. Package arrived in perfect condition. Would definitely order from here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SCHAUMBURG, IL United States  
I placed a cheap & tiny order late Friday night and they had it in the mail on Saturday morning. It was in my mailbox by Monday morning! This is exemplary customer service and showed devotion to their business. It was my first purchase but will not be my last. Thank you for your quick response (and for the tasty surprise included in the package).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have tool for your Pax June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakewood, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi tool lost June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Quinn from Pownal, VT United States  
EOM replacement which is what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items