Return to PAX 3
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my PAX3! September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher from San Francisco  
I own a PAX3 and a Mighty. I love both vapes but the PAX3's sleek style and portability make it my #1 device.

The flavor of the vapor from the Mighty is a bit better, but it looks like an emergency radio with a straw attached to it. Good for at-home sessions, but would never ever imagine taking the Mighty on the go due to it being bulky and looking kinda dorky.

5 stars for the PAX3! :)

FYI: I did not purchase either of these vapes on PUI, but just got a bubbler and a DaVinci Miqro. Will review them when they arrive! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Renker from Cheshire, CT United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puffitup is so fast!!! January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Tamara R. from Reno, NV United States  
Ordered my husband a Pax 3 for Christmas and the package was delivered the very next day! Incredible service and great customer care. Thank you Puffitup!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot dang January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Geoff from CA United States  
The purchase:
Came in earlier than expected. Got the best price on the web, plus got it tax free? No brainer buy right there. Oh and they sent me candy! Someone just won my heart.

The product:
The Pax 3 seemed like a purchase that fit me perfectly as it allowed me to do concentrates and leaf. I will admit that using the concentrate lid is a bit messy at first but when you figure out the do’s and donts(don’t tip it upside down when it’s hot) it works well. I highly recommend filling your pax concentrate lid with a concentrate syringe or injection pen like Jetty has as other methods are messy. Also pack your stove with leaf and use the half pack lid to pack the stove tight, I’m not a huge fan of the scraper that comes with the pax for packing the stove. Also if it’s not tight you will burn through leaf quickly, so pack tight and stir it frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Shipping was fairly quick, and the vape itself is excellent. Lots of options and exceptional vapor, as someone who never vaped before ordering a PAX, I can't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Marcus Carter-Buckman from Greencastle, IN United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars December 21, 2017
Reviewer: AG from San Jose, CA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pax3 December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Union City, CA United States  
Fast shipping and good prices 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from JAMESTOWN, OH United States  
Puffitup gives some awesome freebies with it. The vape itself is phenomenal, but puffitup really makes it worth the money by throwing in the grinder, water adapater, and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items