Return to PCKT One Plus
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice, not sure worth the price January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from NJ United States  
It's fine.  It has settings for power.  Autoinhale works.  That's nice.  Might be a little pricey, there are cheaper ones out there, but it's nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Cruz from Buffalo, NY United States  
Nice battery and it protects the cartridge!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trade-Ins and Support January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff C from Turnersville, NJ United States  
Overall great experience. I'm relatively new to the vape game and didn't have a lot of background knowledge of batteries and cartridges. I ended up having a ccell battery and a top flow cartridge. They jumped into action and quickly swapped my ccell for a PCKT One Plus with a button.  Not something companies usually do, so it was great having the support. Great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great service November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Mohney from United States  
Great service and the product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product so far October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pacific, MO United States  
It works similar to other batteries, but the compact shape and magnetic attachments for the cart are nice. Comes with a refillable cart. Charges with a pretty standard USB interface.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the service! October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hayward, CA United States  
I’ve never heard of the website before, but I got the best deal on a battery I’ve been eying. The shipping was super fast and I really appreciated the handwritten note and Swedish fish. Keep doing what you’re doing. I’ll be a returning customer for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Harris from Florence, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't stop won't stop August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Abid Khan from Nampa, ID United States  
Had this thing for 2 weeks, hits so smooth. Shipping was quick and loved all my extras!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great vape and even better site and service August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Soy from WA, USA  
I bought my crimson red PCKT One Plus from Puffitup and loved when I opened the package there was a few candies and a card from the person who packed my package, shout out to Alyson for that! The vape itself is amazing, it looks sleek and nice so my friends will almost always ask what pen I have and it hits amazingly with great flavor. My only complaint which really isn't a complaint is sometimes the auto-draw can be a bit weird and not give off any vapor so I'd recommend getting use to the preheating option which I think does a better job anyway. Overall an amazing pen I'd recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for travel or on the go July 29, 2019
Reviewer: A Dude from Aliso Viejo, CA United States  
Great device! The ability to have auto draw or button fire is great. It allows for a large selection of cartridge brands. Long battery and variable voltage only add to the utility. Very pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items