Return to The Sipper Bubbler Mouthpiece
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Mr. July 3, 2019
Reviewer: pdoxbbtw from 1  
1

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Sipper April 4, 2019
Reviewer: S Huerta  
Great bubbler worked perfect for my boundless cfx. Was able to take a big rips and not have any water splash on my mouth.  You guys rock with fast shipping and I especially loved the cute message and packaging Allyson did Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mixed feelings February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Lucius RS from Alpha Centauri  
The price, function and look of this piece are all great. It does what it needs to do well and I like the curve as it helps with seeing whats going on inside. My only complaint as that the draw resistance is tighter than I prefer. Other users have loved it, but my hearty lungs demand plumes of vapor for satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Works very good for its size. A very fragile piece. Make sure  it does not tip over or fall as mine did. The fall shifted the percolator slightly out of place from the center.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good bubbler January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Burlington, VT United States  
A little bit larger than expected but it's easy to fill and works great. Looks goofy on the arizer air but smooth cool vapor is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's a steal for $25 January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin  
I love it! I thought I would maybe get some water in my mouth if I pulled very hard but that has yet to happen. It's also light enough on my hydrobrick maxx that I feel like I can confidently hold it with one hand without any worries.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mighty Companion! November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAINT CLOUD, FL United States  
I love this & use it all day!  I prefer to use it without water.

Was this review helpful to you?