Return to RYOT Carbon Series 2.3L Safe Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Naima from Grand Rapids, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just the right size December 10, 2019
Reviewer: from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
Does a great job on strong smells. Quality is first rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really handy November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ric from United States  
Excellent lil box

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magnificent Carry Case for Kits March 1, 2019
Reviewer: JP from SAN DIEGO  
I carry my Mighty, flowers, tinctures, grinders in this kit, it all fits and the best part is it doesn't smell. It literally feels like my lunch box when I was younger, so defintely have feelings of nostalgia lugging this baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Little Carry Case February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Litchfield, ME United States  
Great carry case! Fits my Might perfectly!! Thanks Puffitup, your customer service is A1 - Top Notch!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing quality December 7, 2018
Reviewer: pb from GA, USA  
I use this to hold my solo 2. I can fit in my trees grinder, all of my stems, bubbler mouthpiece, and still have a little extra room left over. Seriously smell proof and extremely sturdy/padded for extra protection. It also looks great which is an added plus. I would definitely buy more Ryot products for any extra purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Groovydead from Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome go bag September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from San Francisco  
This nifty little case is perfect for easy storage of most things you might need for a few sessions. With the included fabric dividers I was able to fit my mighty, a small 4 piece grinder, 2x 1/8 containers, the Storz & Bickel dosing cap magazine and a small cleaing kit. Easily fits in my backpack and is lockable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bag August 29, 2018
Reviewer: J. Herrer from Whittier  
Like the last review said this bag is very configurable. I love the little fabric spacers they give you. I was able to maximize space by strapping the Mighty  on its side and created three padded small compartments on the other side large enough to fit all my accoutrements with space to spare.  Again shipping ultra fast and the customer service was great, thanks Erik for packing everything like an ace!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items