Return to SLX V2 - Small 4-Piece Grinder
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLX Grinder May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, NY United States  
Easy grind and zero build up after a month of use.  However, it is pricy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect grinder March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy from KY United States  
Just as it says, 100% non-stick!! Be aware that the catch chamber for ground herb isn't attached to the grinder, it just sits over the "dust" catch. There's also an extra tool in there and I have no idea what it is...
This grinder is almost equal to a Santa Cruz, no lie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLX Grinder February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Iddo from AGUADILLA, PR United States  
Excellent grinder! 100% recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grinder October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Parks from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
This is actually the second grinder I have purchased,  I bought a large grinder for my father and he loved it so much that I had to get me one. I love the non-stick coating it has, now I dont have to worry about my grinder getting stuck because of resin. I love how the keef catch is on the inside and not a screw on attachment, I do wish it had a magnet of some sort to hold it in place whenever I poor out my stuff. But other than that, it is a freaking amazing grinder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slick, competent, but flawed in execution February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Let's get the obvious out of the way first: this is not a bad grinder. Far from it. The grind it produces is a tad coarse but can get down to a medium  with some upside down action. If you smoke this is probably just fine as far as grind consistency. Smooth grinding, but not the smoothest, a solid Good.

Now: minor gripes in under 1000 characters.

1) Coating mars with not-heavy use around the lid/grind plate, also the bottom threading. I'm very gentle with my things, and the paces I put it though were not rigorous. It is slick as advertised though.

2) Actual kief catcher/herb chamber design is a miss in execution. Tolerances are not tight enough to keep screen section from rattling up/down. Also the "open grinder while high people pack herb" situation is 2x as dangerous as the screen will pop out if knocked over potentially spilling kief in addition to herb.

3) Bottom threading has plastic ring, which makes the tolerance issue mentioned above worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never sticks February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
Just as advertised this grinder hasn’t accumulated any gunk or buildup. Still turns as smoothly as it did when it was brand new. As always customer service was great. Shipped in a timely manor. Yeah

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service great grinder December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Hines from SAINT JOSEPH, MO United States  
Service was great and the grinder worked perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing place to order from ! October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Archer, FL United States  
All of my orders are always perfect. Great products, fast shipping, amazing customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice grinder July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As a vape user, I like my grind medium fine to fine. This small SLX does just that. It has lots of versatility, you can use it as a two, three or four piece grinder, depending on your needs and how you configure it. So far it has not had any buildup on the special coating. I like the small size for personal use.

Was this review helpful to you?