Return to Sticky Brick Junior 14mm Water Adapter
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great accessory May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Johnsix from MD United States  
I like the Junior, but I LOVE it through this adapter in my basic bong. A must have for HUGE rips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sticky Bricks Water Adapter December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Cannabian from South Geelong, Victoria Australia  
I love how this works with both my Runt and my NEW Cherry SB Junior. Thank you for going above and beyond Puffitup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Shaheem Kluttz from Dundas, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sbjr gong wpa August 16, 2018
Reviewer: brandon from oswego, NY United States  
Worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love using the sbj through water to get those massive hits. Seems priced a little high for what it is but this the cheapest I found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't think twice about this adapter June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Liautaud from Mondovi, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sticky brick Jr on the ROIDS... February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from Austin, TX United States  
Now that I have water adapters for both my Mighty and Jr.. there's really no need for anything else. BUt I have a horrible addiction to these gadgets. Anyways, the Jr is now desktop quality, beating out my Buddha for big tasty rips. Grab one of these ASAP!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality October 13, 2017
Reviewer: patrick  
This product is made good glass and doesn't seem like it will break. I have no worries while using it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits junior perfectly, October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from NYC  
but the clearance between the adapter and glass water piece is pretty tight. Be sure there is plenty of room around your 14mm female on the glass for the brick + adapter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great, thick glass August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew from PA United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?