Return to HydroBrick Maxx
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 like a BRICK to the FACE February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Lucius RS from Alpha Centauri  
This thing rocks you like a brick to the back of the head. Any color is nice, but the Exotics really are lovely. Tons of accessories included and easy to attach to other devices. Well worth the upgrade if you're debating between this and the base Hydrobrick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 HydroBrick Maxx Sticky Brick September 11, 2018
Reviewer: James E.  
I really like the taste when properly lit, and the after effects are less draining on my energy level. The only problem is lighting the brick and not scorching the bowl. There is a website; Sneaky Pete, they sell a restrictor plate device. This stainless steel discs sits between your flame and your herb in your brick, greatly reducing the possibility of scorching your herb.  
Sneaky Pete;
https://www.sneakypetestore.com/collections/accessories/products/sticky-brick-restrictor-discs?variant=12492307333201

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sticky Brick is the way to go January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Sklarz  
I have owned an odin, a pax 2 and an off brand table top vaporizer and none of them have come close to how incredibly the stickybrick maxx hits.  If you're willing to invest in the butane i would recommend this vape highly. Every hit tastes incredible and is larger than anything I could hope from a computerized vape. It fits into itself for storage and is virtually smell proof when put together. I haven't recognized any issues with it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydrobrick Maxx December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from repentigny, QC Canada  
Fast shipping. One of my favorite vapes easily and I own an EVO and a volcano

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite vape shop December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Always a pleasure to order from PIU.  No one else will have your order shipped within an hour or 2 of making the purchase.  These guys provide some of the best CS in any industry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! Better service! December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Miguel Cruz from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
PIU definitely earned a lifelong customer in me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eggcellent December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Byron Voong from South El Monte, CA United States  
My vape came wee packaged and even came with some Hi-Chews 😄😄😄

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So good. December 28, 2017
Reviewer: David Claudio from Rocklin, CA United States  
So good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome vape December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Ben T from Toronto, Canada  
One of the best vapes of there. Simple, elegant. Vapour is smooth, especially with a water piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Versatile December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I had been eyeing the sticky brick line for a while, bothered by batteries. The early 420 sale was enough for me to pull the trigger on the maxx.

This thing hits so hard, through water or not. I'm looking forward to having this piece for a long time. Solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items