Return to EZ Sai Vaporizer Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still hasn't arrived. October 24, 2019
Reviewer: David Rendock from Windsor, CT United States  
I product still hasn't arrived. The USPS tracking number gave me an update on the 14th and nothing since.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product,even more amazing customer service September 16, 2019
Reviewer: El Panson from Inland Empire  
The Ez Sai kit is a perfect starter kit for concentrates. Works with pretty much all of your life resins and shatter. If this can get you off those black market carts I say go for it. But seriously purchase from PIU. Their customer service is amazing, they employ some of the best people who really care about their customers! Thank you Alex and Alyson!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easy to use June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
Kit is easy to use and works great. Battery is not removable, however, and with a single battery the charge life isn't spectacular, but it's a good starter kit for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EZ Sai is top notch quality! May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Happy EZ Sai owner from Whittier, CA.  
This pen is built like a tank and talk about the clouds it produces! The EZ Sai kit is a great starter pen for those beginning to venture into concentrates. I’ve found that utilizing shatter and refrigerated badder works best, for less mess try laying small pieces of shatter directly across the coils. Seriously large clouds with this bad boy and feels like a solid piece of steel in your hand. Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EZ April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Lester Suci from Bozeman, MT United States  
Just like the box says. Ez and ready to use right out of the box. Shipping took less than a week. Will always order from this site! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 7, 2019
Reviewer: ODDO  
Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to start sub ohm

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow.. December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sai-User from California  
When I opened the box on this thing, I couldn't believe what was in my hand. it's like the russian T34 tank ! of Vaporizers. The mouthpiece and and chamber have been wrought out of a solid stainless steel. It's like taking a hit from the barrel of a shotgun, and the coils/chambers are enormous. This thing is a beast, I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product!!!! Works really well and is extremely convienent

Was this review helpful to you?