Return to Storz and Bickel Dosing Capsule Magazine
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Sargent from Abington, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps the mighty clean August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
Have been using these capsules in my mighty for a couple of weeks now, and they're great. Easy to carry, keeps the oven spotless. Initially the lids can get stuck, but a few heat cycles solves that problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes life easier August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Phil from TX United States  
Highly recommend picking these up. Make the Mighty so ridiculously easy to use as well as making travel and dosing that much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry from St. Charles, IL United States  
just like loading bullets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not the best experience July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Rodriguez from Bloomington, CA United States  
I bought these to use on my Boundless Tera and I didn't get the best experience from them. While pretty easy to fill as long as you have nails they just didn't give me a pleasurable vaping experience. However I would imagine with a Storz & Bickel product they probably work flawlessly so I will hold on to these for when I inevitably bite the bullet and purchase the MIGHTY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Mark D from Reynoldsburg, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use with Tera June 26, 2019
Reviewer: CSD from Boston, MA United States  
They fit well in the Tera, they seem a little flimsy and can be hard to open but they work like a charm. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fradgle June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I use these dosing capsule to keep my vaporizer clean, they are a pain to use because they are aluminum and soft and they fit tight and a pain to open and close. If you want to go through the time it takes to fill them try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher salinas from Fresno, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items