Return to Volcano Classic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life changer September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I wanted a volcano since 2009. I finally pulled the trigger 10 years later and I feel like a fool for not doing it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price great customer service July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Alek  
Never thought I’d be able to afford one of these. But with a coupon code, I could. Sort of expected my order to be canceled, so I was surprised when it arrived. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The king of desktop vapes June 6, 2019
Reviewer: @AphexCody from Trenton, TX United States  
It is what you expect, the best tabletop vaporizer on the market. I love the easy valve, 1 full bowl will last at least 6 strong bags and it’ll fill a few more after that that will still get you medicated. The first bag is the “flavor bag”, bag #2 is the “magic bag”, after that the terps kinda die off but they get you where you’re going. 100% worth the price. Solid, well-built, reliable. I’d buy it again in a New York minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lives up to the hype! May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've been using dry herb vaporizers for a few years now with an SSV, Sticky Brick, and Dynavap. So far the Volcano has exceeded my expectations with better flavor, efficiency, and ease of use. No "technique" to learn like all of my other vapes really, just bag after bag of cool, tasty, potent vapor :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always wanted one, definitely worth it May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Max from Long Beach, CA United States  
Great product, great 4/20 sale price and solid customer service when the USPS kept not delivering the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dushyant Mann from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Cadillac of desktop vaporizers March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Johnny_vapez from In the clouds  
This is the Gold standard for desktop vapes. Buy yours from Puff It Up. You wont regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered twice & both times great service February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Moore from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Title says it all. Both products I’ve ordered have been working flawlessly. Thanks puffitup

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lived up to Expectations. January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Sherman from Oak Park, IL United States  
I have been wanting a volcano for ten years since I was in college and tried a friends. The other day I accidentally kicked my bong into a million pieces while i was napping on the couch and after contemplating buying a new one I decided to switch to vaping. I must say the construction quality of this volcano could probably stand up to me kicking it in my sleep so I look forward to using it over the next decade.

Shout out to Randy for packing everything nicely and sending it out very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top of the line design September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Carol tequila rose from Central WI United States  
The classic seems well made and durable adjustable temperature  dial.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items