Return to Mighty
Sort By::
Page of 45
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mighty February 18, 2020
Reviewer: william Y. from salem, VA United States  
I own some good vapes, but the Mighty is far and away the best....normally it takes about 10 hits per bowl with other vapes, with the Mighty I can finish the same amount in 4 hits....plus the vapor is cooler and tastes better......I recommend getting the optional stand for the Mighty so it will stand upright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Gilberto Hungria from WEST PALM BEACH, FL United States  
All around great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look on my Mighty ye, and despair February 13, 2020
Reviewer: San Marcos Vaper from San Marcos, Tx  
I named my Mighty Ozzy, short for Ozymandias- the poem. I think that speaks for itself. But I will also add that it is a wonderful tool for vaping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's Mighty February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The Mighty made me love vaping.
It's soft vape clouds are like pillows of cannabis from heaven.
Get the Mighty and never look back. It's the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Mighty is bulletproof February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Eric from Foster City, CA United States  
While this is the only vaporizer I can use because of my disabilities, I would like to see an updated version that might have “On Demand” function and a smaller foot print. But even with these hopes, this is still the best portable vaporizer on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2020 Mighty February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Bob L from Plant City, FL United States  
perfect transaction and service - again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly Packed and Fast Shipping February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Diamondlvr24 from NC  
Thanks for great packing Randy. The candy was a treat I wasn’t expecting. Item was shipped out the same day I ordered. Arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mighty order!!! February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Roger Morgan from Palestine, TX United States  
Order came with everything I ordered plus a few extra goodies. Had a question about my order and got a response very quickly. Very happy with my product and very happy with the service! Thank you Puff it up!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Ny  
The mighty vaporizer is great and there is no better website to get it then here the customer service here is amazing I love the mighty and I love puffitup  shop here !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My savior January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Juan Cornejo from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Its so Good!!!! Amazing battery and temp control

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items