Return to Mighty
Sort By::
Page of 46
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Vape March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Elhage from Alexandria , VA United States  
Best Vape I've ever owned had the pax 3 for a while and the mighty just blows that one away I dont even use it anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Mariel Soto from Yonkers, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clouds March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Nomas Told from Ohio  
Best portable on the market, pro tip put it through a water pipe! Life changer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 # 1 portable vape March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Biggs from Warrington, PA United States  
Mighty has lived up to the hype

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2020
Reviewer: _Narishka  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Where Have You Been All My Life March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Scott K from Chicago, IL United States  
This thing is great. Easy to load with the included filling tool. Easy to empty and clean with the included brush. Heats up quickly, Lasts a long time. You can load it with a lot or a little (concentrate pad works great for 1/2 bowls). Use the included dosing capsule for a quick session.

This thing is all the other reviews say. Great milky hits.

Great bonus add ons from Puff It Up (stand, water pipe adapter, and grinder make it the best deal in town. And it looks good.

Super fast delivery too. Ordered on a Friday, had it in hand on the following Monday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mighty vape worth every penny! February 28, 2020
Reviewer: S Kad from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
very happy with mighty vape, this is new level for being medicated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mighty February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coatesville, PA United States  
Loved the first Mighty so much I bought a second. Great price and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A++Service February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Tom from NY  
The mighty is hands down the best dry herb vape i've ever used. easy to use easy to clean, cant ask for more. plus the mighty came with a stand which is a must. i had a small issue with ordering but the PuffItUp guys took care it. You guys are awesome, Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mighty February 18, 2020
Reviewer: william Y. from salem, VA United States  
I own some good vapes, but the Mighty is far and away the best....normally it takes about 10 hits per bowl with other vapes, with the Mighty I can finish the same amount in 4 hits....plus the vapor is cooler and tastes better......I recommend getting the optional stand for the Mighty so it will stand upright

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items