Return to Mighty
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Doug Petell from Simi Valley , CA United States  
Very pleased that my expectations were met. I would recommend this vaporizer to anyone looking for a consistent result and ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It lives up to its name. April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Kaedan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I don't normally write reviews about products that I purchase. Usually I've researched & read other reviews about the item, and everything that I would say was already mentioned in the other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ty  
The mighty is a very simple yet very effective vaporizer. It provides consistent flavor and vapor during extraction, while maintaining great battery life. The dosing capsules help keep everything cleaner and cleaning is a breeze anyways. Highly recommend this vaporizer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High & Mighty April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Regular dude from Straight outta moreno valley, CA United States  
If your looking for a heavy duty, heavy hitting portable vape that can take a licking and keep on ticking, you want the Mighty. This thing has the battery power and vapor output to get the whole crew medicated multiple times on a single charge! Plus if you order from puffitup you get it quick and with extras! 'tis the sh*t!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its efficiency and consistency can’t be beat! April 17, 2018
Reviewer: JV from Los Angeles, CA  
I’ve tried more portable vapes than I can afford, and I can safely say that the Mighty sits comfortably at the top.

With such small amounts of flower, you get a session that will knock most on their butt over a surprisingly long period of time.

Couple that with their dosing capsules and you’ve got an easy and cost-efficient way of doling out your supply.

Price is high, but what you save in flower makes up for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mighty purchase April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Amro from West Chester, OH United States  
Smooth and great experience. Customer service is outta of this world. Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best vape out there April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i own quite a number of vapes and this is my go to daily driver. definitely worth the price. remember to get a few dosing capsules and maybe even that magazine if you plan on taking it for weekend trips.  if you use the dosage capsules, the cooling unit is the only part that you really need to clean on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Mighty One April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Comstock Park, MI United States  
I did a lot of research on the best vaporizer to buy, and where to buy it. I am not disappointed with either! Love the Mighty, and love the service from Puffitup! Could not be happier with either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As great as everyone says April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Erie, CO United States  
Easy to use, hits hard, flavor is incredible

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Killer Vape April 10, 2018
Reviewer: OG-ryan from NJ, United States  
The mighty is a bona-fide monster. The thing has many great qualities: long battery life, rugged build quality, and INCREDIBLE vapor production/quality. You can hear more about it in youtube reviews. Believe me when I say this thing is all that is advertised and more.

Thanks to puffitup for not only having the lowest price around, but also for being a pleasure to do business with. My product was shipped next day and arrived within two business days. Incredible. Not to mention everything I ordered was carefully packed, and there were even some extra goodies included with my order.

Would change nothing about my order. To puffitup: Thanks for keeping it real, I can't overstate how much I appreciate you carrying the finest products while also offering the finest customer experience in the game.

Keep it real y'all

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items