Return to Plenty
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Powerhouse desktop March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Johnny_vapez from Nowhere important  
This vape is basically a volcano with a coiled whip. However the experience is unique from other vapes. You can plow thru your herbs with this vape if you aren't careful simply because its SO enjoyable to use, and has a plenty large chamber.  Kick back on the couch and cloud up the room! You wont regret it, unless you dont buy it from Puff It Up! Randy, Zakk  and the gang always deliver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duuuuude January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Travis H from NE United States  
Wife and I bought this for Christmas as a gift for ourselves. The Plenty hits smooth and hard. We bought the chamber reducer for regular smoking sessions using the Plenty. You can extend the life of your bud once vaped by consuming it through different methods. I will always recommend this vape to anyone who loves to smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Self Indulgence purchase ever! December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Bering D from SF, CA United States  
Before I talk about the product I would really like to give a huge shoutout to the PuffItUp team. Their customer service is exceptional! If Michelin stars could be given to Vap industry - PIU would already have three! Can’t say enough about their awesome and knowledgeable staff.

Now about the Plenty, I had been looking for a vaporizer that could give me the same punch and experience I used to get from combustion (speaking strictly about the elevated feeling) and finally found it with the Plenty. I had spent months talking with Zakk from PIU (true professional!) about various vaporizers, watched countless live-streams and kept up to date thanks to them. Finally I had the opportunity to pull the trigger in a terrific recommendation. I am so freaking Happy!

PIU is discrete, professional, and shipping - even the free choice, always arrives quickly and sound.

When in doubt - take the risk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Storz&Bickel experience November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Inhaled vapor gets “crazy cold” according the reviews I read/watched, but it turns out the vapor is still more than hot enough to cause irritation and coughing. Heavy pulls are required to get any volume through it, causing more irritation.
Doesn’t seem to be nearly as efficient as my Omnivap, or as flavorful.
Construction is rock solid. You could probably toss this thing off a building and still have a functioning device lol
Loading and maintenance is great, with the added screens and brush being nice touches.
Overall a really nice design and solid product, but I expected a little more from the vapor quality given the S&B hype.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good clouds November 7, 2018
Reviewer: GDK from Left coast, United States  
Arrived quickly, works very well, better than expected. My fourth dry herb vape and now my favorite. Plenty and my pax 2 are all I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Produces good quality vape October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Vape Time  
Works great
I just sprinkle a dusting across the screen put the liquid pad on top,
This produces great vapor for about 8 hits and it hits you too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
S/B Plenty September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Lois Rosencrants from Flint, MI United States  
Device comes nicely packed,  instructions & accessories.  It works well, pay attention the dial & your products vaporisation temps. For dry material 4.5 to 5 are good selector wheel starts.. as vapor starts to fade a bit turn it up to 6 one to 4 draws.. then up to 7 for another few draws.  Some folks say stock chamber is too big.. take included liquid pad.. place it in bottom of mouth piece.. tucks in nicely. Place thin layer of dry herb in chamber, usually less than halfway up beveled part of chamber & keeping chamber & locker flat, use spare screen to cover the dry product.. attach mouth piece. Screen helps keep gunk off pad stuffed in mouth piece & takes up the excess space in the chamber so you can mini & micro dose without reducer accessory. Overall the Plenty is a solid device, but even tho it looks like a power tool..  and is sturdy.. treat it kindly..it's plastic after all.  A nice cloth shrink wrap on the cord would be super cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plenty of Blazzin May 13, 2018
Reviewer: JKwan from Columbus, OH United States  
This vape is tight.  I like.  Very good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THESE GUYS! May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Dave S from Michigan  
Love love love puffitup! Was recommended by a friend, bought the Plenty vaporizer, it was delivered Monday, I ordered Friday, so a 3 day turnaround on the weekend! Wish every online store shipped this quickly! Any 420 need I now come across, I go to puffitup.com first!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items