Return to Plenty
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great vape September 19, 2019
Reviewer: VapeManJenkins  
Great vape for the price. recommend getting the bowl reducer too for smaller sessions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent vaporizer, unbelievable value August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Ethan  
This thing is nothing short of amazing. The vapor, depending on how you want it and set it, can be cool and calm, or a little warmer and thick if you set it high. The vapor is much easier to inhale than smoke, it doesn’t irritate my lungs at all, and it helps me use a lot less herb. The shipping was super fast as well. Great for parties or a big group, but works well for a solo session.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Mr. July 3, 2019
Reviewer: bwofcowd from 1  
1

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome vape June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Erik Valis  
Honestly at 249 it's a pretty expensive vape but man is thing on another level. The quality of vapor is amazing and the flavor is the best out of any vape I've used. It produces tons of vapor and I love using it. Wouldn't recommend as a first vape, but definitely one That you should eventually add to a collection

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Powerhouse desktop March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Johnny_vapez from Nowhere important  
This vape is basically a volcano with a coiled whip. However the experience is unique from other vapes. You can plow thru your herbs with this vape if you aren't careful simply because its SO enjoyable to use, and has a plenty large chamber.  Kick back on the couch and cloud up the room! You wont regret it, unless you dont buy it from Puff It Up! Randy, Zakk  and the gang always deliver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Duuuuude January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Travis H from NE United States  
Wife and I bought this for Christmas as a gift for ourselves. The Plenty hits smooth and hard. We bought the chamber reducer for regular smoking sessions using the Plenty. You can extend the life of your bud once vaped by consuming it through different methods. I will always recommend this vape to anyone who loves to smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Self Indulgence purchase ever! December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Bering D from SF, CA United States  
Before I talk about the product I would really like to give a huge shoutout to the PuffItUp team. Their customer service is exceptional! If Michelin stars could be given to Vap industry - PIU would already have three! Can’t say enough about their awesome and knowledgeable staff.

Now about the Plenty, I had been looking for a vaporizer that could give me the same punch and experience I used to get from combustion (speaking strictly about the elevated feeling) and finally found it with the Plenty. I had spent months talking with Zakk from PIU (true professional!) about various vaporizers, watched countless live-streams and kept up to date thanks to them. Finally I had the opportunity to pull the trigger in a terrific recommendation. I am so freaking Happy!

PIU is discrete, professional, and shipping - even the free choice, always arrives quickly and sound.

When in doubt - take the risk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 First Storz&Bickel experience November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Inhaled vapor gets “crazy cold” according the reviews I read/watched, but it turns out the vapor is still more than hot enough to cause irritation and coughing. Heavy pulls are required to get any volume through it, causing more irritation.
Doesn’t seem to be nearly as efficient as my Omnivap, or as flavorful.
Construction is rock solid. You could probably toss this thing off a building and still have a functioning device lol
Loading and maintenance is great, with the added screens and brush being nice touches.
Overall a really nice design and solid product, but I expected a little more from the vapor quality given the S&B hype.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items