Return to X-MAX Fog
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Dandy Beginner Vape December 6, 2018
Reviewer: A Michigent from MI United States  
This is my second herbal vaporizer and it a noticable upgrade from my first herbal vaporizer the Pulsar APX V2.

The Fog is quick, somewhat discreet, and much more efficient than my last vaporizer.  With the Fog I get visible and consistant vapors/clouds. When I have finished my bowl my abv is evenly browned without having to stir between sessions. The straw took a bit to get used to as it forces you to slowly sip. This doesn't really bother me as I am learning to enjoy the flavor of my herbs but if you are looking for big rips/hits this probably isn't the vaporizer for you.    
The deciding factor for me in buying the Fog over other comparable herb vapes at the $100-$200 range is the Fog's replaceable batteries. I wanted a vaporizer that I wouldn't have to discard after a year or two when an internal battery died.
I feel it is a serviceable vaporizer and I am quite pleased with it. The Fog leaves me with nothing to be desired. I hope to use it for several years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This thing doesn't get enough praise. November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Blunter from NJ  
I've only had this unit two days, but here are my thoughts so far: Build quality is outstanding. Vapor quality A+. Great, even extraction of herbs. Incredibly simple to use. Replaceable batteries sold me on it as I have many 18650's. The unit gets warm, and the lower part of the mouthpiece gets overly warm, but at no point did I find it uncomfortable; For something this size you can't expect them to be able to do away with heat like that. The Mouthpiece clogs easily but is super easy to clean with the included brush, I just do it quickly after each sesh as I empty the AVB into a jar.  My only wish is that the entire top was easily removable instead of being on a hinge; It would be less likely to break, provide better balance when standing up, and be easier to clean/empty herbs. Overall this unit is superb; I highly recommend it to anybody looking for a portable convection vape on a budget. It definitely exceeded my expectations, totally satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
works like magic October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pacifica, CA United States  
exactly what i'd hoped for. it is very stealthy and tastes delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 18, 2018
Reviewer: R G from Wilmington , MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice portable dry herb vape September 7, 2018
Reviewer: my45acp1911 from SoCal, CA United States  
This is my first battery powered dry herb vaporizer.   I wanted something small with replaceable batteries.  This unit also uses the Fury2 dosing caps.  Very tasty vapor on the first 4 settings, the highest setting will finish off the herb nicely but won't be as tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rohit Panigrahi from Union city, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Vape July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As my first vape, I have nothing to compare it to, but, seems to work just fine for what it's made for. I only wish the charge would last a bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product for the cost. June 22, 2018
Reviewer: C from Wausau , WI United States  
This product gave us that to good to be true outlook. That's not the case when it's put to the test. Very pleased with the air flow and the overall function. The reason I didn't rate it  5 stars is not necessarily because I was unhappy with the product. The only three things I have noticed is keeping the mouth piece clean of the flower,  a slight bit of heat while holding the xfog vape, and the battery life of about 35 to 40 minutes before swapping batteries and or recharging. Very pleased with the results. Hopefully in the future we can fix the small issues with the clogging up of the mouth piece, the heat issue, and possibly some extra battery life. So far so good though, have convinced several people to get one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUY IT! May 5, 2018
Reviewer: RichInMo  
Have used many portables... This one is favorite... Only drawback is spare parts... I like to have spare parts... VERY hard to find

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous from Dacula, GA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items