Return to X-MAX Fog
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Vape December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Learned how to use it after watching a 2 minute youtube video.  Best vape for this sale price with 80% convection.  Just put tree into the chamber and get started.  I haven't tried the concentrate pad yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great unit December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Smokey McBongHands from San Francisco, CA United States  
easy to load, pretty easy to use, not as good hits as my solo2 but is very portable, and is pretty stealth.  EBL battery did NOT fit, so def buy a samsung battery if you want an extra one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressed December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Heather  
This is my first dry vape and I’m crazy happy that I bought it! Got a great cyber Monday deal, received it within 3 days and it came with a free grinder.  My package even had  Reese’s cup, Milky Way and M&M mini packs thrown in! Which made me chuckle and super happy! Little bit mad at myself that I didn’t buy this way sooner lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars. thats a lot of stars. why? value May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from tahoe, MF  
first dry herb vaporizer. it took some getting used to, but this thing is a champ. do not buy anything that doesnt have a removable battery. for the price, i dont think there is any competition. the flavor is great. and the only reference for comparison I have is a Tera. the Tera has accurate temp readings and more power. so far, the flavor from the Fog, is better.
for the price... well try to suggest an alternative.
portable, removable battery, great flavor, seems durable, and not expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great vape. Great service from puff it up! May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Vape Daddy from MN  
Great vape, I have used aa Arizer Solo for 5 years now, the fog vapor quality isnt quite on the same level, but considering how much more portable this unit is, I'm very happy with the unit. If you want a portable unit at a value price the fog is a no brainer. Awesome product. Awesome service from PIU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Pretty great overall, snag a few extra battaries and you’re set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 X-max fog April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Sal from United States  
Great product highly recommend. Received it 3 days after I ordered it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Gets hot, No vapor February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Lucas Chase from Chillicothe, IL United States  
Not sure what the deal is, my unit certainly gets hot still, but I don't get any vapor production at all. Was really happy with it when it worked though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Riley from Scottsdale, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items