Return to X-MAX Starry 3
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Device Excellent Customer Service February 20, 2020
Reviewer: B  
The Starry is an excellent device for the price. I would highly recommend ordering from Puffitup as their customer service is top notch and they stand behind the products they sell. Fast priority shipping and a free grinder makes it a no brainer. Thanks Puffitup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Customer Service Exceeds Expectations January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Mitch from Arizona  
I purchased the starry Max version 3 which I’m happy with, but what really blew my mind was the the level of customer service this company offers. If you’re looking for anything related to whatever they sell, I cannot think of a better company to do business with. I had a minor issue with a crack on the frame of the interior mouthpiece screen, notified them and they sent me a whole replacement mouthpiece. Before I could even text them back to thank them I had a tracking number already for the replacement. On top of all this their prices are very good.
Just WOW!!!
And in case you’re wondering, I have no affiliation with the company and seldom write reviews, but I felt compelled to this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product, great service January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Red from Washington State  
I had already had experience with this vaporizer before and really grew to love it. Saw it on sale and had to buy one for my own. Shipped really quick and the package even came with some munchies (nerds candies). Nice touch. Will return back to this site if I need more products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great vape, highly recommend it October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Steph from Portland, OR  
The Starry was recommended to me by a few people before I finally pulled the trigger and got it. Amazing purchase, definitely worth the price. I started a ten minute session at 380° and then slowly raised 5° every couple of minutes, ending at 410°.

This was perfect. After the first few draws it started to create some great puffs of smoke, and the effects were very highly appreciated.

My contact with PuffItUp was nothing short of pleasant and I will definitely be keeping my eye on them for my future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Good vapor but tends to get very hot October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Maison from Midwest USA  
Works good but it does get very hot after 1 session, summers here can be brutal and I think the combination of the two kind of put me off, despite the device being easy to clean and provide good vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Snieggy from Here  
I had done a lot of research on vaporizers before buying my first one; a friendly customer service agent on chat helped me choose this particular vape,  over another kind I was looking at.   I am very happy with it!  I like how I can customize the temp in 1* increments, heats up fast, it fits nicely in my small hands and the magnetic top is strong so the closure is tight.  I refer this vape to everyone!

Shipping was super fast too.  Thanks PIU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 V3 Starry is Stellar :) May 1, 2019
Reviewer: The Guy from Planet Earth  
The v3 starry product is easily the best portable vape I've ever owned.  Swappable 18650 batteries is an awesome addition to the device.  Heat up is fast, and airflow is good.   It fits in one of the smaller riot cases they have with all of it's tools and replacement parts.   A really great device!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 X-MAX Starry v3 April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jenn from N/A  
Great company and fast shipping. X-MAX Starry is quick and easy, very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome unit December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon from Undisclosed Red State  
I purchased a more expensive unit that took forever to heat up and didn't vape squat. Puff It Up took it back and hooked me up with everything I wanted. The Starry is not only affordable, but easy to use, solid built, heats up fast and is very effective. Great vape, Awesome folks at Puff It Up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm Impressed! November 5, 2018
Reviewer: pop22 from Northeast USA  
I was a little hesitant to buy this. I bought a XMax V2 Pro. It died in a month. the replacement lasted a week. Since then I've owned a great many vapes. My favorites being the Focus Vape and the Boundless CFX. I just wanted something small and inexpensive that I could carry easily.  I watched reviews and decided to give the Starry a try.
 I received it todayso I popped in spare 18650 LG battery and fired it up.I gave it a 1 minute burn off. I then packed it fairly tight with ground herb and set it for 380F.  This vape heats up FAST. The very first draw was tasty and a good amount of vapor. And the hits got bigger after that. This little vape puts out an incredible amount of vapor, not as much as the Boundless but equal to the Focus Pro, I'd say 10 good hits till its spent.  Haven't had it long enough to rate battery life but I 8 spares.
It almost fits completely withing my hand. Feels hefty for its size and I love the aluminum case!  Overall, It is an excellent vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items