Return to X-MAX Starry
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V3 Starry is Stellar :) May 1, 2019
Reviewer: The Guy from Planet Earth  
The v3 starry product is easily the best portable vape I've ever owned.  Swappable 18650 batteries is an awesome addition to the device.  Heat up is fast, and airflow is good.   It fits in one of the smaller riot cases they have with all of it's tools and replacement parts.   A really great device!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X-MAX Starry v3 April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jenn from N/A  
Great company and fast shipping. X-MAX Starry is quick and easy, very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome unit December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon from Undisclosed Red State  
I purchased a more expensive unit that took forever to heat up and didn't vape squat. Puff It Up took it back and hooked me up with everything I wanted. The Starry is not only affordable, but easy to use, solid built, heats up fast and is very effective. Great vape, Awesome folks at Puff It Up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm Impressed! November 5, 2018
Reviewer: pop22 from Northeast USA  
I was a little hesitant to buy this. I bought a XMax V2 Pro. It died in a month. the replacement lasted a week. Since then I've owned a great many vapes. My favorites being the Focus Vape and the Boundless CFX. I just wanted something small and inexpensive that I could carry easily.  I watched reviews and decided to give the Starry a try.
 I received it todayso I popped in spare 18650 LG battery and fired it up.I gave it a 1 minute burn off. I then packed it fairly tight with ground herb and set it for 380F.  This vape heats up FAST. The very first draw was tasty and a good amount of vapor. And the hits got bigger after that. This little vape puts out an incredible amount of vapor, not as much as the Boundless but equal to the Focus Pro, I'd say 10 good hits till its spent.  Haven't had it long enough to rate battery life but I 8 spares.
It almost fits completely withing my hand. Feels hefty for its size and I love the aluminum case!  Overall, It is an excellent vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing little vape. June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Skeleton from P.  
Wow. The few times I've vaped with friends, I felt very little in terms of effects; I became very skeptical of vaping. Last winter, I went through a period where I was looking to cleanse my body - smoking was no longer an option.

I saw the Starry was getting good reception so I took what I thought was a chance. & bought it. Got to my doorstep in 2 days and the thing works great. Thanks puffitup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN  
Super fast mail out, competitive prices, what's not to like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent vaporizer, beginner or old hat March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Barry L. from Gardner, KS United States  
Exceptionally easy to use,fast to heat up, flavor is good after 1st couple of uses. Theres a little bit of burn in with a new unit,but that goes away real quick. Doesnt make it taste bad, just not real. like to see the temp going up to settings. The mouthpeice never gets warm, but the body gets a little warm after prolonged sessions. I picked up a second battery (samsung 3000 mah) and that lasts ssurprisingly long time. This is not my 1st vaporizer but I'm sold on the company. I vape mostly between 375-400, but will go to 420 to make sure and get all the goodies out of there. Leftover's look like tobacco. Interesting to see the color change b4 and after vaping....Puffitup's grinder is very nice also, easy to use and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  
It’s my first vaporizer.  My experience so far has been very positive- it’s east to use and is very effective.  
Also very, very impressed with PuffitUp!  Order shipped nearly the same day and the candy was such a fun surprise.  Will gladly come back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light weight portable February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Sublime from Jupiter  
Review written with these factors in mind. Used for small quick bowls at 420f only. Lightly packed gives the best clouds. Cashing it out at 10min.

Pros
*Tiny.
*Light weight.
*Ceramic mouth piece.
*Replaceable battery.
*LCD temperature control with single digit adjustment.
*Durable body.
*Easy to clean (if you wipe off the screen and blow out the mouth piece every time you use it).
*Quick heating.
*Decent battery life considering the energy wasted on the heat transfer to the aluminium body.

Cons
*Aluminium body transfers heat to the battery, circuit board, your hand and lips.
*Oval bowl makes getting replacement screens harder.
*Short warranty compared to some other brands (this could be bad with the heat transfer to the electronics and battery).
*Having to clean it every time to prevent becoming clogged quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items