Return to X-MAX v2 Pro
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anna from Hockessin, DE United States  
It works absolutely beautifully and the extra stuff in the package was such a neat surprise, it caught me so off guard!! Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good value September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The 5 temp settings and USB charging are nice as are the accessories that come with it. It is slow to heat up and the chamber gets almost too hot to handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 X-max v2 pro September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
If you’re sitting on the fence on this purchase...... don’t  I love my new toy.... and it feels a lot smoother on my throat. I think it’s great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love this thing September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Gjone from Oklahoma City  
Newbie, good item for a beginner like me.  Easy to use, easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 5, 2019
Reviewer: MIKE L from MOUNT HOLLY, NC United States  
Wonderful device! Very fast shipping! I am very pleased with my transaction and will purchasing from PuffItUp in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best vape for the money Best seller too September 2, 2019
Reviewer: frogkm  
This vape has not let me down in ant way so far and for how cheaply puffitup sells them it's a crime not to get one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 First Vape August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher from VA United States  
I reviewed the recommended beginner/lower price-range vapes on a dry herb vapor forum, and X-MAX v2 Pro was recommended.  Read a lot of positive reviews.
My personal rec is positive as well, 1 star reduced for how hot it gets sometimes during usage.  
Would recommend powering it on max heat for a couple cycles before first use, to burn off factory chemicals.

Also, the key to this peice is to USE ONE OF THE FILTERS INSIDE THE CHAMBER.  Otherwise, you will get a lot of bit and kief sucked up onto the mouthpiece filter and it will impede airflow.  

Very pleased with the piece over all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 20, 2019
Reviewer: ABRAHAM FLORES from Escondido, CA United States  
Pretty good beginners vaporizer, the unit itself will emanate a little odor when heating your herb but nothing noticeable a few feet away, the vapor produced has a good taste the first few hits and does not smell harsh, the mouthpiece will have to be cleared a couple times during the 5 minute session that the unit in on you can put a screen covering the herb in order to reduce this, over all would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my X Max II Pro August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Judy from Hendersonville, N  
I ordered the gold one and it looks very elegant.   I've used it a couple of times and it's just what I was looking for .  The user manual is terrible though.  It took a lot of research to find out exactly how to use it.  I really appreciated the super fast and free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for begginers August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Cristian from Charlotte, NC United States  
Great product, battery life is a little short, but since has tradable batteries is not a big deal.
Awesome product, really recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items