Return to X-MAX v2 Pro
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY XMAX V2 PRO April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Gales from California  
First of all; thanks so much for being such an exemplary company!!!!  WITHOUT A DOUBT; YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!  I purchased one of these vaporizers four months ago and fell in love so much until I had to come back for another one.  This is the best inexpensive vape.  You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Victor from MO  
I just got my vaporizer in the mail today. It arrived well packaged by Allyson, discreetly, and in a timely manner. It came with the free grinder, some candy, and a discount code for future purchases. I haven't used the vape yet, but it looks pretty solid. It'll probably be the longest six hours as I wait for the initial charge to finish. I'm glad the website that rated vaporizers had a link to this company (with a discount) because I would of missed out on such a positive experience so far. I look forward to doing business with Puff It Up in the future. If I have any problems with the vape itself, I will update this review. If not, all went well and I'm happy with the unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vaporizer February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jakob from Texas  
I had never bought a dry herb vape before so I wasn't sure how good this one would be since it's one of the least expensive ones. After using it a few times, I can say that I'm very happy with this vape. It is really easy to use and works really well. It has good airflow and heats up nicely. I got the water mouthpiece and I'm happy with it as well. I would definitely recommend if you want to try vaping without dropping $200-$300 on your first one. They also gave me some skittles and gummy bears!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Herbs only? December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Oleksiy from MntView, CA  
Works very well with herbs. But the temperature isn't enough for the concentrate. It can't be vaporized as tank for concentrate doesn't warm up to the desired temperature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't Charge November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mark  
No matter how long I leave it plugged in, I press the X button 3 times and it flashes low and then holding it for 2 to 4 seconds does nothing except make all the buttons flash 3 times again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time vaper November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Hawaiian style from Tn  
I am a novice when it comes to using a vape device.  This vape is so easy to use.  I cant imagine how the more expensive vapes can be better, one day i will order one to try.  However, the wife and I are quite happy with this one.  Oh, and thank you Allison for the great packaging, fast ship, and halloween candy!  Puffitup provided us with a great experience all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice September 25, 2018
Reviewer: JC from US  
This is my first battery powered vape and I like it. I don’t have anything to compare it to as far as battery vapes but I’m having a great time with it. Service, prices, and shipping from Puff It Up are top shelf! If you are on the fence just get it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X Max V2 Pro August 21, 2018
Reviewer: J. Santos from Puerto Rico  
Very satisfied with the X Max v2 Pro and the customer service from the Puff It Up team. Fast shipping, definitely will buy from PIU again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Service August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from NJ  
This was my first time buying from puffitup and I'm impressed to say the least of how fast the free shipping was and the extras they included. The vape  is great and when I ordered I put in the comment that a second grinder  would be cool and they put another one in there! My brother had needed one too. They also put some candy in there which was great after testing it out. Can't believe it also comes with a battery. I am a very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X-MAX V2 August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Lightning fast service and shipment on my XMAX V2 from PuffItUp and their top-notch team, best service in the industry! I was amazed at what this little vape was able to do. Air flow is very open. Hits are amazing and the amount and quality of the vapor it produces surprises me at this price point. Also a plus, it does quite well paired with a water pipe. If you are looking for a decent inexpensive vape that will not disappoint, this vape is an excellent choice. So is PuffItUp, they have the best service and support in the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items