Return to X-MAX v2 Pro
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't Charge November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mark  
No matter how long I leave it plugged in, I press the X button 3 times and it flashes low and then holding it for 2 to 4 seconds does nothing except make all the buttons flash 3 times again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time vaper November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Hawaiian style from Tn  
I am a novice when it comes to using a vape device.  This vape is so easy to use.  I cant imagine how the more expensive vapes can be better, one day i will order one to try.  However, the wife and I are quite happy with this one.  Oh, and thank you Allison for the great packaging, fast ship, and halloween candy!  Puffitup provided us with a great experience all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice September 25, 2018
Reviewer: JC from US  
This is my first battery powered vape and I like it. I don’t have anything to compare it to as far as battery vapes but I’m having a great time with it. Service, prices, and shipping from Puff It Up are top shelf! If you are on the fence just get it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X Max V2 Pro August 21, 2018
Reviewer: J. Santos from Puerto Rico  
Very satisfied with the X Max v2 Pro and the customer service from the Puff It Up team. Fast shipping, definitely will buy from PIU again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Service August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from NJ  
This was my first time buying from puffitup and I'm impressed to say the least of how fast the free shipping was and the extras they included. The vape  is great and when I ordered I put in the comment that a second grinder  would be cool and they put another one in there! My brother had needed one too. They also put some candy in there which was great after testing it out. Can't believe it also comes with a battery. I am a very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X-MAX V2 August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Lightning fast service and shipment on my XMAX V2 from PuffItUp and their top-notch team, best service in the industry! I was amazed at what this little vape was able to do. Air flow is very open. Hits are amazing and the amount and quality of the vapor it produces surprises me at this price point. Also a plus, it does quite well paired with a water pipe. If you are looking for a decent inexpensive vape that will not disappoint, this vape is an excellent choice. So is PuffItUp, they have the best service and support in the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost Perfect July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'll start with the bad.  My only complaints so far with this vape are

1. It can get really really hot when you start to vape at the higher temperatures.  It can also get really hot if you use it frequently in a short period of time no matter what the temperature is.

2. The short battery life is a drag.  Luckily I'm mostly a home user and I have spare batteries as well as a battery charger

3. The mouthpiece that comes with it gets very clogged very fast.  You have to constantly check if it's not clogged after each session

Other than those 3 things, this vape is perfect.  It works off of very small pieces of material.  It's simple as hell to use.  Just load up the chamber, pick a heating temperature, and wait for it to heat up.  It doesn't take more than 20 to 30 seconds at worst for me.  If you are getting into vaping for the first time or looking for a cheap high quality vape, you can't go wrong with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Whitfield from Whiteville , NC United States  
Everytime I order from Puffitup.com has been excellent, from the ordering to delivery this company has it's shit together! I will definitely be buying from them again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice cheap vape January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My first experience with PuffItUp could not have been better.  I ordered this, along with the glass mouthpiece.  It came really quickly and in perfect condition.
The vape itself is a nice, efficient, and good-looking pen.  I wish it had a pass-through charger and a bigger chamber, but I can deal with it.  I'm a happy purchaser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bang for your buck. January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Narvett from Appleton, WI United States  
Using this after previously owning an arizer solo. While inferior to the arizer solo in performance, I found this product to be amazing for its value. This $60 vape produces above average vapor quality, a fast recharge time, and an easy to use interface. Only negatives would be the smell and the mouthpiece that comes with it. Order a glass mouthpiece.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items