Return to X-MAX v2 Pro
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my X Max II Pro August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Judy from Hendersonville, N  
I ordered the gold one and it looks very elegant.   I've used it a couple of times and it's just what I was looking for .  The user manual is terrible though.  It took a lot of research to find out exactly how to use it.  I really appreciated the super fast and free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for begginers August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Cristian from Charlotte, NC United States  
Great product, battery life is a little short, but since has tradable batteries is not a big deal.
Awesome product, really recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great first time budget Vape! August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jon from La Crescenta-Montrose, CA United States  
Ive been using the Vape for about a month now and it is excellent! the battery capacity works for me. The heating camber does get hot but the auto shutoff prevents it from overheating. The FIVE different heating options make it very versatile and user friendly. I am very happy with this purchase so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value for a solid vape August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Ellyn  
The X MAx V2 Pro is everything I hoped it would be. It's easy to use for a beginner such as myself, and delivers good vape. My only criticism is that the vapor could be smoother, but I have nothing to compare it to. I've ordered the bubbler mouthpiece to deal with that, and I'm hopeful the combo will be exactly what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hits June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Juls from Virginia  
Absolutely fantastic. I could not have expected any better. I was looking at the Pax but saw this and decided to try it. I am glad I did. Great hits, comes to temp fast, charging is easy, sleek design and just plain works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
X Max II pro May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie from New York  
I received my order FAST!! I am happy about that, had a few issues, but Alex in customer service has been very helpful and understanding. I haven't used my new II pro yet, but I will update when I do.   (UPDATE): My issues have been resolved and I was able to use it today. I LOVE this Vape!! I had an Old Easy vape box with the tube and all, and it was breaking down and combusting all of my material. It didn't vape evenly, and I was sick of cleaning the hose/tube.  I am so glad I bought this new X Max ll pro, it vapes evenly, and the flavor of the vaping is fresh!!.  Only complaints, and they are minor, the device gets a little warm, and shuts off before I am through, but other than that, I am very satisfied. and Thank you to Alex, for your patience and understanding with the issue I had. Whenever I update my device I will be buying it from here!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmax II pro April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Amy from CA  
Very nice set up!  Performs great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY XMAX V2 PRO April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Gales from California  
First of all; thanks so much for being such an exemplary company!!!!  WITHOUT A DOUBT; YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!  I purchased one of these vaporizers four months ago and fell in love so much until I had to come back for another one.  This is the best inexpensive vape.  You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Victor from MO  
I just got my vaporizer in the mail today. It arrived well packaged by Allyson, discreetly, and in a timely manner. It came with the free grinder, some candy, and a discount code for future purchases. I haven't used the vape yet, but it looks pretty solid. It'll probably be the longest six hours as I wait for the initial charge to finish. I'm glad the website that rated vaporizers had a link to this company (with a discount) because I would of missed out on such a positive experience so far. I look forward to doing business with Puff It Up in the future. If I have any problems with the vape itself, I will update this review. If not, all went well and I'm happy with the unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vaporizer February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jakob from Texas  
I had never bought a dry herb vape before so I wasn't sure how good this one would be since it's one of the least expensive ones. After using it a few times, I can say that I'm very happy with this vape. It is really easy to use and works really well. It has good airflow and heats up nicely. I got the water mouthpiece and I'm happy with it as well. I would definitely recommend if you want to try vaping without dropping $200-$300 on your first one. They also gave me some skittles and gummy bears!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items