Return to The Brick by Sticky Bricks
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Mr. July 3, 2019
Reviewer: lnpxnaby from 1  
1

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Missing item December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sylmar, CA United States  
I really appreciate the extra candies and stickers that were sent with my sticky brick, but it wasn't until I watched someone video recently that I notice mine is missing the rubber washer that holds the middle pipe piece in place. It makes it a pain when I have to unload the thing because I have to make sure the little metal piece doesn't fall out or slide into the bowl portion of the piece.
One other thing that I'm not sure is just me, but whenever I watch other videos their stems seem to be longer by just a tad compare to how  stem sits . Not sure if that makes sense? But I feel like it shorter than it should be, and it makes combusting really hard. But that could just be my technique causing the error.  

Other than that I was very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OG Brick by Sticky Brick Labs December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glastonbury, CT United States  
Beautifully made, awesomely simple & efficient ! A work of art in Walnut !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Hawaiian from Hawaii  
Kind of skeptical at first butane heat.Was way off not hot at all.Just a little practice with lighter and clouds.First order fromPuffItUp used to order from someplace else not no more.Super fast delivery superb customer service great prices oh the candy a I better stop they might have to pay me.Nah good team of people.Have ordered again since.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Solid alternative December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Joaquin from Columbus, OH United States  
If you want something closer to smoking that's still vaping this thing is for you. Similar ritual and everything! For me though, electric vaping is a clear cut superior choice due to its precision. The Firefly 2 is a more expensive option but so much better I'd recommend the extra expenditure if on demand vaping is driving your choice! The Sticky Brick is cool and unique, and  like with any or vape there is a learning curve to master for best results. I'd say it's good but not great. If you're in a hurry it's a beast though, top marks for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Service, Great Product December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IN United States  
Had a great experience from Puffitup! I will only be buying my vapes from here on out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great vape December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
Good quality and always rips hard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 this thing is amazing December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Justin from MD  
This vape is amazing and it really doesn't take long to get the hang of it. If you play around with it and the flame for a bit and you find that sweet spot, you'll have clouds of tasty vapor in no time. PuffItUp is also great. I got the brick within 2 days of ordering. It came with a broken intake, but Alice got a new one out to me immediately. Will definitely order from them in the future. Can't go wrong here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and interesting design, efficient and fun December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
This is a great device. I bought this to compare with my vapexhale which is an amazing device but this is actually on par with it. On its own thought it's a great simple vape. Sturdy and quality parts. The best part is within a second that you press the lighter button you can have amazing vapor. Stay off a bit and you'll get a nice cool hit, bring it closer for pretty strong hits at the end. I love the brick and while I love my vapexhale the ease of picking up and using it has made this my most used vape for now. I like not having cords to keep from tripping over and wait times for heat.  Cleaning though isnt the easiest. The screen sticks to the wood after a a while of use and warm water and a whole q-tip will clean the block. But it can take quite a while to really need to clean.  I love it and will one day get the top shelf desktop version because it just looks awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!! Vape December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Carlos Santiago-velez from Pottstown, PA United States  
A must buy since the OG brick vape I luv it... I am tasting the sweet freshness of my erb what I been missing out on with smoking papers I want to say thank you puffitup.com for having the OG brick so that I can purchase  and thank you to Stickybricklabs.com for making this awesome piece

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items