Return to Sticky Brick Junior
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best wooden vape IMHO December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toms River, NJ United States  
First of all, look at this vape.
Looks and smells better in person.
I got the Walnut and it's a good looking vape. If it didn't reek like my medicinal loud herb, then I'd keep this out for all eyes to see. You could clean it. And I probably should. But I like that about it.
Once you view a couple videos and read a couple tips, like go slower than you think with the butane, you'll get consistently smooth and nice hits.
I can't talk highly enough. When I have a smoke room, I'll buy a sticky brick for home use. For now, this goes in my portable case.
You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product Fast shipping Great costumer support December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mark from Toms River, NJ United States  
Great product Fast shipping Great costumer support! I will continue to purchase all of my vaping needs at Puffitup.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great so far December 28, 2017
Reviewer: patrick  
I got the brick 6 days ago and I have to say I'm still unsure of where the maximum hit is. I suspect Thst when used with the water pipe adapter I will be able to torch the bowls in 1 or 2 hits.  The build quality is incredible on the brick and I really appreciate the fact that they use the same piece of wood for all of the components. I would highly recommend the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Noah from Madison, CT United States  
no review necessary. its worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BRICKED December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Sherman Sherwood  
The SB Jr has been great. Extraordinary vapor production. It is a steam train when it (and you) gets rolling. It takes a few tries to get the hang of it. Minimal wood taste. Puffitup was quick and free of hassle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing vape December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew from PA United States  
If you don't mind using a torch this is probably the best butane portable on the market. Great price through PIU as always :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from long island city, NY United States  
randy and company had my order shipped out within a few hours of order.  great prices and and swift no hassle delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Device December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
The Jr is amazing, it is everything I wanted in a portable vape! By far the best vape I've had. Great service from PIU as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sticky Brick Jr December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Amo S from Stockholm, Sweden  
Best vape ever! One of 10 items i would bring with me if a zombie apocalypse  breaks out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing brick December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Steviekool from Oakland Gardens, NY United States  
This is my first butane vape. Amazing, easy to use, "don't let anyone tell you about a learning curve, you will be good after the first try", and a beautiful spalted maple that was picked out by the best in the business for me, "thank you Randy, as always".  Oh and let's not forget huge clouds, seriously huge clouds!!

GET ONE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items